nabei......all can't understand english.:sticktong

heh heh time to get a new work station.. Mac or PC.. :think::think:

get a true workstation desktop, or get a mac pro desktop quad core :thumbsup:

Mooooooing..... :what:

eating grass in tuas again?

just saying hi to all..

soma n don ask me to come back to talk when i can.. will try to if i have the time... :p

just saying hi to all..

soma n don ask me to come back to talk when i can.. will try to if i have the time... :p

:thumbsup: :thumbsup:

just saying hi to all..

:think: not reno? :think:
Anyway well come back ..... :thumbsup:

:think: not reno? :think:
Anyway well come back ..... :thumbsup:

thanks YC

thanks ola..

uncle reno busy with XK where got time for me? :bsmilie:

reno eating grass at tuas also.. dont know where he go liao.. :bsmilie:

thanks YC

thanks ola..

uncle reno busy with XK where got time for me? :bsmilie:

reno eating grass at tuas also.. dont know where he go liao.. :bsmilie:

he busy with XK? :think:

just saying hi to all..

hey..nice to hear from you again :bsmilie:

basket.... talk bad about me again..... :bsmilie:

so tonite how??? still shooting??? I can only meet up after 9pm...... :think:

nabei......all can't understand english.:sticktong

heh heh time to get a new work station.. Mac or PC.. :think::think:

you are??? you better get those pc that are super shock proof, water proof with wife-alert auto shut down one...... :bsmilie:

just saying hi to all..

soma n don ask me to come back to talk when i can.. will try to if i have the time...

you must come back lah, to tell soma eat grass mah :bsmilie:
seriously fiona, just post as normal lah. most of the ppl here are really friendly and approachable. 'cept for 1 or 2 strange fellas who are constantly seeking attn in really weird ways. something happened to me before you joined this thread too but it's all good now ;)

if you dont post, left canon, funny and me girls niah. dun like that leh :cry:

welcome back Fiona....!

basket.... talk bad about me again..... :bsmilie:

so tonite how??? still shooting??? I can only meet up after 9pm...... :think:

where got talk bad about you? all along you always kuku mah :bsmilie:

basket.... talk bad about me again.....

so tonite how??? still shooting??? I can only meet up after 9pm......

u shoot bird! only :bsmilie:

i came back to hoot u :bsmilie:

seriously fiona, just post as normal lah. most of the ppl here are really friendly and approachable. 'cept for 1 or 2 strange fellas who are constantly seeking attn in really weird ways. something happened to me before you joined this thread too but it's all good now

if you dont post, left canon, funny and me girls niah. dun like that leh

:bsmilie: will try too.. thanks though..

yah ... when she posting normally at that time, this thread moving really fast sia ;p

u forgot HBK gal too :P

no lar.. where i got such big magnet... :sweat:

anyway i need to go now..

have a good time tonight shooting.. share pictures.. always love christmas lights..

have fun

seriously fiona, just post as normal lah. most of the ppl here are really friendly and approachable. 'cept for 1 or 2 strange fellas who are constantly seeking attn in really weird ways. something happened to me before you joined this thread too but it's all good now ;)

if you dont post, left canon, funny and me girls niah. dun like that leh :cry:

:think: :think: