32nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its turkey time of the year again

:sweat: no one chase me away..

dont really have the mood to joke or talk.. dont want to spoil everyone mood here.. :)

last msg.. my turn to shut down..

bye

u take care then. pop in when u can :) u will always be welcomed :)

Who bully Fiona??? After meeting Drudkh n Reno??? Drudkh n Reno.....wat happen??? :bigeyes: :bigeyes: :bigeyes:

Who bully Fiona??? After meeting Drudkh n Reno??? Drudkh n Reno.....wat happen???

:bigeyes: nothing to do with my two uncles.. pls they dont know anything..

they are really nice pple..

i cant stay on here on some reasons.. sorry..

thanks soma i rather not get ur pc :sticktong , n canon..

MM : nothing to do with the :ipuke: thing..

cow..wat happen?

:dunno:

Good Mooooing...... gona be a busy day........ Take care man and see you all tonite...!! hahahhaaaaaaa :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: My 2 UNCLES???? Then some of us r aunties n MMs r grandpa liao.... OMG :bsmilie:

Good Mooooing...... gona be a busy day........ Take care man and see you all tonite...!! hahahhaaaaaaa :bsmilie:

"BUSY" :think: :think: :think:

Busy milking and eating grass? :think: :bsmilie:

is it an 'in thing' to say hi and goodbye ah ? this is a public viewed thread. anyone can come and go of course but need to announce meh ? want to talk, just talk. if busy go do own stuffs, then come 'back' talk when not busy lor. pc spoilt then wait lor, not as if whole thread gonna disappear just becos pc down right? ;p

:think: Are you ok? :think:

i'm okay ah, why you asking? :think: you love ppl saying hi and bye in chat threads meh ? :think: i just find it stupid!