32nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its turkey time of the year again

do wat? take picture?:bsmilie:

What else do you expect CSers to do there? :think:
Of course take picture lah ... :sticktong

hmm...:think:

cannot shopping?

hhahahaha.......thank for posting on behalf of all the ppls here..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Ola time to go feed milk liao.. go go..:bsmilie:

:cry:

thank you..

sorry to make pple :cry:

good luck to all..

have a merry christmas n good new year~

may all prosper and be happy~ :thumbsup:

soma - thank you.. when u huat save it for ur camera.. dont drop so much.. :bsmilie:

merrychristmas800oz3.jpg

Moooing......:what:

No milk today? :think: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

what milk you want? Cow's milk, Goat's milk, Horse's Milk or ................ :think: :bsmilie:

Chocolate milk .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

i cannot drink milk leh..me lao sai big time. 3 times last night and already twice today. think im going again :bsmilie:

Chocolate milk .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

okie...... wait ah........ coming......

Please go NTUC to buy and remember to pay at the counter..... :bsmilie:

i cannot drink milk leh..me lao sai big time. 3 times last night and already twice today. think im going again :bsmilie:

cos your tummy is not strong enough.... drink a few more times and your tummy will get used to it....

man... this is a good way to get mc.... wish i have a stomach like yours.... :sweatsm:

Time for you to get some rest. Your body is sending you a message.

okie...... wait ah........ coming......

Please go NTUC to buy and remember to pay at the counter..... :bsmilie:

:think: Thought you have the ability to produce ... :think: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

cos your tummy is not strong enough.... drink a few more times and your tummy will get used to it....

man... this is a good way to get mc.... wish i have a stomach like yours.... :sweatsm:

dunno is took too many lozenges or wat, but really lao quite a no. of times liao. all along i got weak tummy ah... i took mc until dio gia liao lah. eat too much medicine can die ya noe :sweatsm:

Time for you to get some rest. Your body is sending you a message.

cannot get mc lah... think in office also good lor, toilet very near hahaha :sweatsm:
i wonder if it's becos im sleeping late .... i used to sleep at least 8 hrs lah. think i have to adjust my sleeping time again..

cannot get mc lah... think in office also good lor, toilet very near hahaha :sweatsm:
i wonder if it's becos im sleeping late .... i used to sleep at least 8 hrs lah. think i have to adjust my sleeping time again..

You are working your body too hard .... rest before you are "force to rest".

abit lah.. ever since i shifted house, been feeling very lethargic. not to mention all along my body's condition is very weak. i also been eating outside food like all the time and getting lesser sleep. i really feel better now, think the ultracarbon tablets are working well :)

morning... anyone wanta meet tonite for dinner?