32nd season of Weight Loss Cafe. Its turkey time of the year again

post the your data here lor and reno sure like to read.... :bsmilie:

MKK.... i know you would like to read more than i like to read.... :bsmilie:

includes info like suan ppl how many times, tio suan how many times, etc :bsmilie:

must see pau's bluepage record :sweatsm:

please post mr pau bluepage record here for all to see......

send me your resume.. i assess first then propose to HR :sweatsm:

erh........ hmmmmmmmmm....... eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee................. i shy eh.....:embrass:

send me your resume.. i assess first then propose to HR :sweatsm:

You sure you want to do that? :think: :sweat: :bsmilie:
Please spare a thought for the staff there. :bsmilie:

You sure you want to do that? :think: :sweat: :bsmilie:
Please spare a thought for the staff there. :bsmilie:

i so bad meh?? i look so cute and innocent.... just like don.....:bsmilie:

you look cute and innocent?? :ipuke:

anyway..the keyword here is "look". whatever your look inside is fullblooded DOM cum DOG :confused:

:sweatsm:

you look cute and innocent?? :ipuke:

anyway..the keyword here is "look". whatever your look inside is fullblooded DOM cum DOG :confused:

:sweatsm:

I maybe be a DOM... but i am not a DOG..... :p :bsmilie:

But you are already auto-enrolled into the DOG clan liao. :bsmilie:

ho.. no way... i dun belong there.... who is the boss... i want to hoot him... :sweatsm:

:bigeyes: thought you are the boss? :dunno: :bsmilie:

A shot i got on the beautiful sunday morning.... :sweatsm:
sunbird.jpg