S soma Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #641 scud said: then can see me in action.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... running, shooting or walking..:sweat:
scud said: then can see me in action.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... running, shooting or walking..:sweat:
scud Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #642 soma said: running, shooting or walking..:sweat: Click to expand... u go there and meet me lor... :bsmilie:
soma said: running, shooting or walking..:sweat: Click to expand... u go there and meet me lor... :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #643 soma said: running, shooting or walking..:sweat: Click to expand... He is running ah.... duhz.... :bsmilie:
soma said: running, shooting or walking..:sweat: Click to expand... He is running ah.... duhz.... :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #644 Reno said: He is running ah.... duhz.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... cannot be a volunteer meh?
R Reno Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #645 scud said: cannot be a volunteer meh? Click to expand... volunteer runner loh.... :bsmilie:
scud Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #647 fionashinobi said: i think scud go there to beo CBs~ :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
fionashinobi said: i think scud go there to beo CBs~ :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
F fionashinobi New Member Dec 2, 2006 #648 scud said: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... :devil:
O Ola Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #649 soma said: will wide screen actually make the picture shorter and ppls look fatter? Click to expand... definitely wouldn't make you more "pretty". :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
soma said: will wide screen actually make the picture shorter and ppls look fatter? Click to expand... definitely wouldn't make you more "pretty". :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
S soma Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #650 fionashinobi said: i think scud go there to beo CBs~ :bsmilie: Click to expand... that was part of the programe..
fionashinobi said: i think scud go there to beo CBs~ :bsmilie: Click to expand... that was part of the programe..
O Ola Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #651 soma said: think not much ppls interested in the mini crumpy sausage..:bsmilie: except OLA.. er.. maybe fiona too..:bsmilie: Click to expand... :bigeyes: how do you know. :think: You tried before? :think:
soma said: think not much ppls interested in the mini crumpy sausage..:bsmilie: except OLA.. er.. maybe fiona too..:bsmilie: Click to expand... :bigeyes: how do you know. :think: You tried before? :think:
S soma Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #652 Ola said: :bigeyes: how do you know. :think: You tried before? :think: Click to expand... Old man you forget you tell me one huh..:bsmilie: forget to add.. after you tried..
Ola said: :bigeyes: how do you know. :think: You tried before? :think: Click to expand... Old man you forget you tell me one huh..:bsmilie: forget to add.. after you tried..
R Reno Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #653 soma said: that was part of the programe.. Click to expand... you not going meh?? got a lot of handsome young fellows for you to beo leh
soma said: that was part of the programe.. Click to expand... you not going meh?? got a lot of handsome young fellows for you to beo leh
R Reno Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #654 Ola said: :bigeyes: how do you know. :think: You tried before? :think: Click to expand... never know Soma so tee-ko.... :sweat: basket...
Ola said: :bigeyes: how do you know. :think: You tried before? :think: Click to expand... never know Soma so tee-ko.... :sweat: basket...
O Ola Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #655 fionashinobi said: i think scud go there to beo CBs~ :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
fionashinobi said: i think scud go there to beo CBs~ :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
O Ola Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #656 soma said: Old man you forget you tell me one huh..:bsmilie: forget to add.. after you tried.. Click to expand... :think: :nono: :nono:
soma said: Old man you forget you tell me one huh..:bsmilie: forget to add.. after you tried.. Click to expand... :think: :nono: :nono:
O Ola Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #657 Reno said: never know Soma so tee-ko.... :sweat: basket... Click to expand... It still not too late to know now ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Reno said: never know Soma so tee-ko.... :sweat: basket... Click to expand... It still not too late to know now ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Dec 2, 2006 #659 Ola said: :think: :nono: :nono: Click to expand... Soma is bad..... :bsmilie:
F fionashinobi New Member Dec 2, 2006 #660 soma said: that was part of the programe.. Click to expand... :bsmilie: so u be joining him tomorrow? :think:
soma said: that was part of the programe.. Click to expand... :bsmilie: so u be joining him tomorrow? :think: