Discrete 512MB NVIDIA Quadro NVS 120M TurboCache
256MB NVIDIA GeForce Go 7900 GS

which is better? 7900 or quadro?:think:

just get a mac book. ;p

Discrete 512MB NVIDIA Quadro NVS 120M TurboCache
256MB NVIDIA GeForce Go 7900 GS

which is better? 7900 or quadro?:think:

If you want to save money, go for the cheaper one.
If you want have a lot of money, go for the more expensive one. ;)

ok dont disturb uncle reno liao..

wait he says i bully him too much.. :sticktong

where is uncle don ah? :think:

anyway good night..

feeling under the weather..

Never know that your body can also take photo .... :thumbsup: :bsmilie:

my senser AF somemore..cant u see i focus sharper on which lady?
:devil:

reno!!!

need to ask u abt kukup... got lodging for a couple boh? or only big grps?

:think:

failed asking her before u left? :think:

how could u?? :nono:

maybe he bluff all of us lor....she got go anot we also cant tell right?
:dunno:

If you want to save money, go for the cheaper one.
If you want have a lot of money, go for the more expensive one. ;)

System Requirements
System requirements for AutoCAD 2007 for users who are focusing on 2D drawing creation are as follows:

Intel® Pentium® IV processor recommended
Microsoft® Windows® XP Professional or Home Edition (SP1 or SP2), Windows XP Tablet PC Edition (SP2), or Windows 2000 (SP3 or SP4)
512 MB RAM
750 MB free disk space for installation
1024x768 VGA display with true color
Microsoft® Internet Explorer 6.0 (SP1 or higher)

System requirements for AutoCAD 2007 for users who are taking advantage of the new conceptual design capabilities are as follows:

Intel® processor 3.0 GHz or greater
Windows XP Professional (SP2)
2 GB RAM or greater
2 GB of disk space available, not including installation
1280x1024 32-bit color video display adapter (true color)
128 MB or greater, OpenGL®-capable workstation class graphics card.
Get information on graphics hardware certified for use with AutoCAD 2007.
The preceding requirements are recommended for effective use of AutoCAD 2007 software.

:think: must be friday night he went to ask liao..

cannot be just so happy playing fireworks alone with male friends.. :think:

maybe she's the one behind the camera??? :think: :think: :think:

System Requirements
System requirements for AutoCAD 2007 for users who are focusing on 2D drawing creation are as follows:

Intel® Pentium® IV processor recommended
Microsoft® Windows® XP Professional or Home Edition (SP1 or SP2), Windows XP Tablet PC Edition (SP2), or Windows 2000 (SP3 or SP4)
512 MB RAM
750 MB free disk space for installation
1024x768 VGA display with true color
Microsoft® Internet Explorer 6.0 (SP1 or higher)

System requirements for AutoCAD 2007 for users who are taking advantage of the new conceptual design capabilities are as follows:

Intel® processor 3.0 GHz or greater
Windows XP Professional (SP2)
2 GB RAM or greater
2 GB of disk space available, not including installation
1280x1024 32-bit color video display adapter (true color)
128 MB or greater, OpenGL®-capable workstation class graphics card.
Get information on graphics hardware certified for use with AutoCAD 2007.
The preceding requirements are recommended for effective use of AutoCAD 2007 software.

just bring yr PC over there
;p

wah..u so smart.

Possible lah ... he gay mah ... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: