31th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Diet Another Day

bleah, i prefer Naruto. dun like ang moh anime :X

going lunch liao..............eat porridge i think. stomache not good also.. think gonna see doc after work today

its a japanese anime.... you should watch.... the whole story is damm touching lor....

so now every one knows why he so happy... 1st time popped his fireworks!! :)

with his colleagues some more and not xk .... :sweat:

huh... there goes his 1st pop to his colleagues, not xk.
must be practising hard to hold it up straight so that can fire high high up. ;p

he or she? :think: :think: :think:

its a japanese anime.... you should watch.... the whole story is damm touching lor....

its jap ? i like anime like Naruto, fruits basket, ranma, etc if you get the drift lah. but i'll watch it anyways, thanks :)

Pics he took during the weekend lah :kok:

isnt that wat i said... he said he went with his fren mah.. so its pics of him shooting or the fireworks. he didnt go take pics of fireworks then take si mi ? i said wrong thing again ah ? :sweatsm: sorry :sweatsm:

Should be picture of him shooting his fireworks ..... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: