31th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Diet Another Day

December is the BBB season!! just bought 2 gba games, going to buy DS Lite this weekend!! dio cheng liao lah !!

i tot you wanted to go for Dell Latitude ? :p change again :bsmilie:

latitude offers quadro NVS, n luckily dreamerz spotted its for office application. somemore is dreamerz who recommend me latitude :hammer:
3d got to use quadro FX instead. precision has it, so get a precision instead

December is the BBB season!! just bought 2 gba games, going to buy DS Lite this weekend!! dio cheng liao lah !!

Yeah.... you forgot about the turkey, honey baked ham, BBQ spareribs, logcake..... etc... :think:

i tot you wanted to go for Dell Latitude ? :p change again :bsmilie:

did he drop his previous laptop like what soma did for his items... thenfore need to get new one.:bsmilie:

latitude offers quadro NVS, n luckily dreamerz spotted its for office application. somemore is dreamerz who recommend me latitude :hammer:
3d got to use quadro FX instead. precision has it, so get a precision instead

you and dreamerz..... :think:

did he drop his previous laptop like what soma did for his items... thenfore need to get new one.:bsmilie:

seriously reno needs a spell check :bsmilie:

seems like dell shares going up up up soon, everybody buy from dell :P

Soma...!! Please buy from Dell....!! :bsmilie:

Yeah.... you forgot about the turkey, honey baked ham, BBQ spareribs, logcake..... etc... :think:

still sick, dunno can recover in time to eat those goodies or not. this morning vomitted phlegm and breakfast. yummy.

are you buying anything from Dell??

Dell okay wat, my hubby just gotten a Dell palmtop leh. im thinking of upgrading my graphic card soon. heh.. maybe shd wait till bonus in Feb :sweat: