R Reno Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #541 yokechye said: dell :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... dun buy..... dun buy..... dun buy..... dun buy.....
yokechye said: dell :thumbsup: :thumbsup: Click to expand... dun buy..... dun buy..... dun buy..... dun buy.....
yokechye Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #542 Reno said: dun buy..... dun buy..... dun buy..... dun buy..... Click to expand... i ordering a dell latitude D820 :thumbsup:
Reno said: dun buy..... dun buy..... dun buy..... dun buy..... Click to expand... i ordering a dell latitude D820 :thumbsup:
R Reno Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #543 yokechye said: i ordering a dell latitude D820 :thumbsup: Click to expand... waste money... waste money.... waste money.... waste money... waste money.... waste money....
yokechye said: i ordering a dell latitude D820 :thumbsup: Click to expand... waste money... waste money.... waste money.... waste money... waste money.... waste money....
yokechye Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #544 Reno said: waste money... waste money.... waste money.... waste money... waste money.... waste money.... Click to expand... buy buy buy buy!!!!!!!!!!!
Reno said: waste money... waste money.... waste money.... waste money... waste money.... waste money.... Click to expand... buy buy buy buy!!!!!!!!!!!
F fionashinobi New Member Dec 1, 2006 #545 Ola said: You should save some for your fiona ... :bsmilie: or was it Don? Click to expand... :bigeyes: :sweat: :sweat:
Ola said: You should save some for your fiona ... :bsmilie: or was it Don? Click to expand... :bigeyes: :sweat: :sweat:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Dec 1, 2006 #547 MOrning everyone.....!!! weekend lo.... Reno said: buy macbook pro.... Click to expand... Reno pay. :thumbsup:
MOrning everyone.....!!! weekend lo.... Reno said: buy macbook pro.... Click to expand... Reno pay. :thumbsup:
S soma Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #548 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: MOrning everyone.....!!! weekend lo.... Reno pay. :thumbsup: Click to expand... if he is buying for himself...:bsmilie: Morning...
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: MOrning everyone.....!!! weekend lo.... Reno pay. :thumbsup: Click to expand... if he is buying for himself...:bsmilie: Morning...
O Ola Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #549 fionashinobi said: :bigeyes: :sweat: :sweat: Click to expand... :think: :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #551 soma said: if he is buying for himself...:bsmilie: Morning... Click to expand... Awwwwww.... you know me sooo well....... :lovegrin: :bsmilie:
soma said: if he is buying for himself...:bsmilie: Morning... Click to expand... Awwwwww.... you know me sooo well....... :lovegrin: :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #552 canoni5 said: GOOD MORNING!!! Click to expand... Good Afternoon....!! :bsmilie:
F fionashinobi New Member Dec 1, 2006 #554 Reno said: Awwwwww.... you know me sooo well....... :lovegrin: :bsmilie: Click to expand... hmmm someone in love.. :bsmilie:
Reno said: Awwwwww.... you know me sooo well....... :lovegrin: :bsmilie: Click to expand... hmmm someone in love.. :bsmilie:
F fionashinobi New Member Dec 1, 2006 #555 Ola said: Time for lunch .... Click to expand... no mood to eat.. sigh..
O Ola Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #556 fionashinobi said: hmmm someone in love.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... with you? :bigeyes: :think: :bsmilie:
fionashinobi said: hmmm someone in love.. :bsmilie: Click to expand... with you? :bigeyes: :think: :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #557 fionashinobi said: no mood to eat.. sigh.. Click to expand... why no mood to eat? :think: reno don't want to eat together with you? :think: :bsmilie:
fionashinobi said: no mood to eat.. sigh.. Click to expand... why no mood to eat? :think: reno don't want to eat together with you? :think: :bsmilie:
F fionashinobi New Member Dec 1, 2006 #558 Ola said: with you? Click to expand... :bigeyes: siao! i mean soma lar.. Ola said: why no mood to eat? reno don't want to eat together with you? Click to expand... he only eat grass only.. no lar some problems at home.. going out to have some fresh air.. maybe later going to sitex to check things out.. see ya
Ola said: with you? Click to expand... :bigeyes: siao! i mean soma lar.. Ola said: why no mood to eat? reno don't want to eat together with you? Click to expand... he only eat grass only.. no lar some problems at home.. going out to have some fresh air.. maybe later going to sitex to check things out.. see ya
O Ola Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #559 fionashinobi said: :bigeyes: siao! i mean soma lar.. Click to expand... You in love with soma? :bigeyes: fionashinobi said: he only eat grass only.. no lar some problems at home.. going out to have some fresh air.. maybe later going to sitex to check things out.. see ya Click to expand... You understand him so well .... :bsmilie:
fionashinobi said: :bigeyes: siao! i mean soma lar.. Click to expand... You in love with soma? :bigeyes: fionashinobi said: he only eat grass only.. no lar some problems at home.. going out to have some fresh air.. maybe later going to sitex to check things out.. see ya Click to expand... You understand him so well .... :bsmilie:
R Reno Senior Member Dec 1, 2006 #560 Ola said: You in love with soma? Click to expand... Ho...!! Soma....!! you heard that? you see that?