30th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Dead and Rebirth, let enjoy this moment.

A film can't change it's speed. A Canon can't change it's brand. :p Gd morn!
Wake up so late?

the only day i can wake up so late :bsmilie:

the rest of the days is 7am plus minimum.. :sticktong

gd morning to all... i just woke up..damm shoik...haha

erh i am not a shopper :bsmilie:

just having a lazy sunday.. ;p

urself? quiet weekend..

I am late! for a shoot! haha..and i still have not eaten yet...haiz..

gtg...i need some fresh air...u enjoy yrself too..

Haha just had very short street shooting session at River Valley area, now back to Can Always Die, Continously Always Die, CAD.:cry:

nabei....... the day when i see XK i make sure you get very popular there.. heh heh..:devil:

I am back...!! okie... when you going to see xk? I hope you not going to create a mess that telling every sony staffs that xk steal me from you hor.. pls................ :bsmilie:

just got back from malaysia.... damm... i really enjoying myself.... spend nearly $100 on fireworks and rockets... hahahaaa..... shiok sia......:bsmilie:

gooda evening!!!

anyone got cheap accomodation to recommend in kuantan?

hi uncle reno

how is ur trip? any pictures? :P

good evening cannon

hi uncle reno

how is ur trip? any pictures? :P

good evening cannon

I think Reno knock out from his trip??

wait....mmmm....did he went with XK???????:think:

just got back from malaysia.... damm... i really enjoying myself.... spend nearly $100 on fireworks and rockets... hahahaaa..... shiok sia......:bsmilie:

:bigeyes: so rich .... throw away $100 just like that .... :bigeyes: