30th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Dead and Rebirth, let enjoy this moment.

can go out as a friend but not more then that will be fine..

if more then that i run from this thread liao.. :bsmilie:

:think: should see soma kissing reno will be good...:thumbsup:

of course go out as a friend ah... when when? And dun ask soma along.... she male and female also makan one... very dangerous.... :bsmilie:

anyone can die anytime mah.. scratching also can die mah. if fingernails dirty and sharp, the person will die of infection!!! :sweatsm: damn crap.................. :sweat:

CAD is bad for health... :cry: :cry: :cry:

hi everyone.......... whats with the itchy /scratching / CAD thingie :think:

talked behind me when me no on msn .. no wonder i kept sneezing yesterday... nb :X

going off work soon. watching Happy Feet with my karcheng tonite :bsmilie:

erh..... FCB and MM misses you very much when you never turn up for outing.....

Think they watch too many simpsons.... you know... "The itchy and scratchy show" :sweat:

can go out as a friend but not more then that will be fine..

if more then that i run from this thread liao.. :bsmilie:

:think: should see soma kissing reno will be good...:thumbsup:

reno going to :bheart:

of course go out as a friend ah... when when? And dun ask soma along.... she male and female also makan one... very dangerous.... :bsmilie:

:think:

when i lose more weight first :bsmilie:

erh..... FCB and MM misses you very much when you never turn up for outing.....

Think they watch too many simpsons.... you know... "The itchy and scratchy show" :sweat:

missed me ? they can see me online mah :bsmilie: always got next time mah, no need to miss :bsmilie:

but these few days i really under the weather. today like woke up at the wrong side of the bed. 1st thing in the morning when came to work already fiak customer off :sweatsm:

who itchy ? i go PUNCH :lovegrin: