F fionashinobi New Member Nov 23, 2006 #401 soma said: No i will ask for the figure.... heh heh.......haahahahaha......:bsmilie: Click to expand... :sweat: DOM.... :sweat:
soma said: No i will ask for the figure.... heh heh.......haahahahaha......:bsmilie: Click to expand... :sweat: DOM.... :sweat:
S soma Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #402 fionashinobi said: :sweat: DOM.... :sweat: Click to expand... hahahaha............. what about yours...hahahaahahaha..:bsmilie:
fionashinobi said: :sweat: DOM.... :sweat: Click to expand... hahahaha............. what about yours...hahahaahahaha..:bsmilie:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 23, 2006 #403 GENO said: maybe its becourse christmas is coming.. :dunno: Click to expand... :bsmilie: yeah.. quite busy time.. :cry:
GENO said: maybe its becourse christmas is coming.. :dunno: Click to expand... :bsmilie: yeah.. quite busy time.. :cry:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 23, 2006 #404 soma said: hahahaha............. what about yours...hahahaahahaha..:bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :think: reno might know.. :dunno:
soma said: hahahaha............. what about yours...hahahaahahaha..:bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :think: reno might know.. :dunno:
GENO Active Member Nov 23, 2006 #405 fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: :think: reno might know.. :dunno: Click to expand... wahhhhhhhh :bigeyes:
fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: :think: reno might know.. :dunno: Click to expand... wahhhhhhhh :bigeyes:
S soma Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #406 fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: :think: reno might know.. :dunno: Click to expand... :bigeyes::bigeyes:reno know your figure?
fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: :think: reno might know.. :dunno: Click to expand... :bigeyes::bigeyes:reno know your figure?
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 23, 2006 #408 ask reno and see what he says ba ;p good night... :devil:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #410 Mooooooooooing..... sooooo sleepy..... damm.... today have to go do site job... damm boring....
R Reno Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #411 soma said: :bigeyes::bigeyes:reno know your figure? Click to expand... you want to know...?? you go do french kissing with Ola first for 5 mins..... must have body contact also hor... then i tell you the first measurement... :bsmilie:
soma said: :bigeyes::bigeyes:reno know your figure? Click to expand... you want to know...?? you go do french kissing with Ola first for 5 mins..... must have body contact also hor... then i tell you the first measurement... :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #412 fionashinobi said: reno might know.. :dunno: Click to expand... :bigeyes: seem like there are something on between you and reno .... :think: :think:
fionashinobi said: reno might know.. :dunno: Click to expand... :bigeyes: seem like there are something on between you and reno .... :think: :think:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #413 Reno said: Mooooooooooing..... sooooo sleepy..... damm.... today have to go do site job... damm boring.... Click to expand... Finished milking? Going to which site to eat grass? :think: :bsmilie:
Reno said: Mooooooooooing..... sooooo sleepy..... damm.... today have to go do site job... damm boring.... Click to expand... Finished milking? Going to which site to eat grass? :think: :bsmilie:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 23, 2006 #414 Ola said: seem like there are something on between you and reno .... Click to expand... :bsmilie: good morning.. really meh? then Don claim to have my account what about that? :think:
Ola said: seem like there are something on between you and reno .... Click to expand... :bsmilie: good morning.. really meh? then Don claim to have my account what about that? :think:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #415 fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: good morning.. really meh? then Don claim to have my account what about that? :think: Click to expand... You is me, Me is you! :sweatsm:
fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: good morning.. really meh? then Don claim to have my account what about that? :think: Click to expand... You is me, Me is you! :sweatsm:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 23, 2006 #417 Drudkh said: You is me, Me is you! :sweatsm: Click to expand... :lovegrin: really? i miss the dinner treat from u last night :devil:
Drudkh said: You is me, Me is you! :sweatsm: Click to expand... :lovegrin: really? i miss the dinner treat from u last night :devil:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #418 canoni5 said: good morning ppl!!! me go breakfast liao... bye ;p ;p ;p Click to expand... Had nasi goreng, yumm!!!
canoni5 said: good morning ppl!!! me go breakfast liao... bye ;p ;p ;p Click to expand... Had nasi goreng, yumm!!!
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #419 fionashinobi said: :lovegrin: really? i miss the dinner treat from u last night :devil: Click to expand... :lovegrin: Its okay, if you're free tomorrow night, I can buy you dinner and movie then walk at the beach and enjoy. :embrass:
fionashinobi said: :lovegrin: really? i miss the dinner treat from u last night :devil: Click to expand... :lovegrin: Its okay, if you're free tomorrow night, I can buy you dinner and movie then walk at the beach and enjoy. :embrass:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 23, 2006 #420 canoni5 said: good morning ppl!!! me go breakfast liao... bye ;p ;p ;p Click to expand... have a good breakfast.. got any for us? :bsmilie:
canoni5 said: good morning ppl!!! me go breakfast liao... bye ;p ;p ;p Click to expand... have a good breakfast.. got any for us? :bsmilie: