30th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Dead and Rebirth, let enjoy this moment.

:sweat: HBK will come after me n i dont need to come to forum liao :bsmilie:

nor lah.... i worry both of them are more interested to meet you than to come after your life... :bsmilie:

:think: i wonder who is more interested to meet fiona :bsmilie:

hv ar? gve me la..i gaffer my camera :bsmilie:

you sure you want? I bought this roll from local company... the quality is not really that fantastic.... you can use it to gaffer your camera if you want. :bsmilie: but i prefer to gaffer you and hbk together.... :bsmilie:

erm... i rather u use a red string to tie me n hbk together :bsmilie:

Red string where got strong enough? 1 roll of gaffer is just enough... hahahahaaa

:sweat:

oh pls, who want to see a fat ugly old lady? :sweat:

Red string where got strong enough? 1 roll of gaffer is just enough... hahahahaaa

hmm.. like that pls dun gaffer us back face back hoh :bsmilie:

:dunno: what question?

reno - sorry no.. work come first.. i thought i told u last night?

good morning to all

Sound like you and reno being having some private conversation .... :think:

I believe all of us here would want to meet you.:sweatsm:

I believe you want to meet her more than any of us ... :bsmilie: