C caseytan Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #561 Reno said: Ho......hello..... once in cannot get out one hor... we all got planted flags and pray to heaven one hor.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... did you kill the chicken ? if not cannot be counted, out you go ! :bsmilie:
Reno said: Ho......hello..... once in cannot get out one hor... we all got planted flags and pray to heaven one hor.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... did you kill the chicken ? if not cannot be counted, out you go ! :bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #562 Reno said: basket....... soma and ola... both don and me not gay... so no need to come and join us.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... so how? next week go marina south steamboat?
Reno said: basket....... soma and ola... both don and me not gay... so no need to come and join us.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... so how? next week go marina south steamboat?
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 23, 2006 #563 :think: hate to answer calls for boss.. :cry: always get @##$$%@ from idiots...:cry:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #564 Reno said: he ask me what is my longest lens... he jioing me to shoot birds..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
Reno said: he ask me what is my longest lens... he jioing me to shoot birds..... :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #565 Reno said: must say... if not they say we gay eh... heheheee Click to expand... No need to say we also know .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Reno said: must say... if not they say we gay eh... heheheee Click to expand... No need to say we also know .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #566 Reno said: Ho......hello..... once in cannot get out one hor... we all got planted flags and pray to heaven one hor.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... got chop and drip blood in bowl and then drink? If not, no count .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Reno said: Ho......hello..... once in cannot get out one hor... we all got planted flags and pray to heaven one hor.... :bsmilie: Click to expand... got chop and drip blood in bowl and then drink? If not, no count .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Nov 23, 2006 #567 Reno said: sugeh buloh wet reserve Click to expand... i oso wan to go... but got to work.... :cry:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #568 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: i oso wan to go... but got to work.... :cry: Click to expand... Go there feed mosquito :thumbsup:
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: i oso wan to go... but got to work.... :cry: Click to expand... Go there feed mosquito :thumbsup:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #569 Drudkh said: Go there feed mosquito :thumbsup: Click to expand... should be donate blood to save mosquito .... :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: Go there feed mosquito :thumbsup: Click to expand... should be donate blood to save mosquito .... :bsmilie:
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #570 Drudkh said: Go there feed mosquito :thumbsup: Click to expand... can feed monitor lizards too :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: Go there feed mosquito :thumbsup: Click to expand... can feed monitor lizards too :bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #571 caseytan said: can feed monitor lizards too :bsmilie: Click to expand... I go near them, they run away already.
caseytan said: can feed monitor lizards too :bsmilie: Click to expand... I go near them, they run away already.
C caseytan Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #572 Drudkh said: I go near them, they run away already. Click to expand... throw the parrot at them, why feed yourself :bsmilie:
Drudkh said: I go near them, they run away already. Click to expand... throw the parrot at them, why feed yourself :bsmilie:
D Drudkh Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #573 caseytan said: throw the parrot at them, why feed yourself :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hahahahaha
caseytan said: throw the parrot at them, why feed yourself :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: hahahahaha
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 23, 2006 #574 caseytan said: throw the parrot at them, why feed yourself :bsmilie: Click to expand... :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #575 caseytan said: denial about what ? i broke the switch lor :sweat: technically the lens still usable, unlike yours :bsmilie: Click to expand... er....i can't use it liao...without a screwdriver
caseytan said: denial about what ? i broke the switch lor :sweat: technically the lens still usable, unlike yours :bsmilie: Click to expand... er....i can't use it liao...without a screwdriver
H hASHbrown_kopitiam New Member Nov 23, 2006 #576 madmacs said: er....i can't use it liao...without a screwdriver Click to expand... wah.... then hv to walk around wif a screw driver? potential terrorist/robber
madmacs said: er....i can't use it liao...without a screwdriver Click to expand... wah.... then hv to walk around wif a screw driver? potential terrorist/robber
R Reno Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #577 caseytan said: did you kill the chicken ? if not cannot be counted, out you go ! :bsmilie: Click to expand... basket..... kill chicken?? we kill a cow.... :sweatsm:
caseytan said: did you kill the chicken ? if not cannot be counted, out you go ! :bsmilie: Click to expand... basket..... kill chicken?? we kill a cow.... :sweatsm:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #578 Ola said: got chop and drip blood in bowl and then drink? If not, no count .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... we bathe with cow blood... dun pray pray.... later hantu come after you... :bsmilie:
Ola said: got chop and drip blood in bowl and then drink? If not, no count .... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie: Click to expand... we bathe with cow blood... dun pray pray.... later hantu come after you... :bsmilie:
M madmacs Senior Member Nov 23, 2006 #580 hASHbrown_kopitiam said: wah.... then hv to walk around wif a screw driver? potential terrorist/robber Click to expand... sibeh sian....lens spoilt
hASHbrown_kopitiam said: wah.... then hv to walk around wif a screw driver? potential terrorist/robber Click to expand... sibeh sian....lens spoilt