30th season of Weight Loss Cafe. Dead and Rebirth, let enjoy this moment.

heh heh can have coffee break at Ah Koon at 4 than proceed to flirt with XK heh heh..:p

:think: now soma change back to a guy... :think:

no wonder today so cold! what happened to my jia mei? :nono:

heh heh can have coffee break at Ah Koon at 4 than proceed to flirt with XK heh heh..:p

later ola bite your tongue ah... never say i never tell you this..... :sweatsm:

i thought it will spark a :devil: reaction from u reno..

soma is going for ur gal leh:bsmilie:

:think: now soma change back to a guy... :think:

no wonder today so cold! what happened to my jia mei? :nono:

Your Reno jia mei..? Now Reno wish that he could take back what he said ..hahahhaha

He must be hiding in one corner liao hahahha..:bsmilie:

Your Reno jia mei..? Now Reno wish that he could take back what he said ..hahahhaha

haha

soma, ok, see ya at 4pm.

:think:

i meant u actually :angel:

eh mr nabei...you say so much you going or not wlc meetup or not? :rolleyes:

Ah Koon funan... Bring camera to take XK photo as proof for them to see..hahahahhaha:bsmilie:

good...must do lor..
:bigeyes:

Ah Koon funan... Bring camera to take XK photo as proof for them to see..hahahahhaha:bsmilie:

i hv shoot tml. sure bring cam!! :bsmilie:

heh heh RENO where are you! :bsmilie::bsmilie: DOn't hide la.. most to most we just go peep like you lor...:bsmilie::bsmilie:

how come i need to hide? :sweat: