<3<3<3 Adeline at Car-nival 2006 !!! <3<3<3

eow said:
She will be in my :heart: forever:bsmilie:
Go get the organiser to let u shoot her again :) then u can print big big paste in ur room :)

yilishengxian said:
Go get the organiser to let u shoot her again :) then u can print big big paste in ur room :)
i dun think in rm loh next one is banner using mamiya cam. hanging outside his block

yilishengxian said:
Oi y u nvr open a thread for Linda

i will after doing all the edit.

u got decent shot of jolin

i went there, overall not happy

harrynkl said:
i dun think in rm loh next one is banner using mamiya cam. hanging outside his block
Wah HDB banner leh :) But since its outside, gotta keep looking out of the window to see leh... Just paste on every single wall in his hse will do :)

harrynkl said:
i will after doing all the edit.

u got decent shot of jolin

i went there, overall not happy
Not sure man, think my shots alot cannot make it... Too many PNS and HP users around, so I decided to use my PNS shoot a video from the top of the ladder...

Hope the media didn't shoot a picture in that direction, otherwise u'll see a super high PNS

Will post it later :)

yilishengxian said:
Wah HDB banner leh :) But since its outside, gotta keep looking out of the window to see leh... Just paste on every single wall in his hse will do :)
like tat both inside and outside. ops.....:nono: NDP coming cannot hang outside our National Flag more important

harrynkl said:
kaoz! :faint:

yilishengxian said:
Not sure man, think my shots alot cannot make it... Too many PNS and HP users around, so I decided to use my PNS shoot a video from the top of the ladder...

Hope the media didn't shoot a picture in that direction, otherwise u'll see a super high PNS

Will post it later :)
woh PNS on Ladder so is 10x zoom:bsmilie:

yilishengxian said:
Where got 10x zoom... Its only 3x zoom but better viewing :)
got use tripod or not