R Reno Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #961 canoni5 said: eh... subway no grass to eat leh... unless u ok wif veggies... Click to expand... i cannot touch veggie... veggie is for hbk... :sweatsm: can ah.. i eat anything...
canoni5 said: eh... subway no grass to eat leh... unless u ok wif veggies... Click to expand... i cannot touch veggie... veggie is for hbk... :sweatsm: can ah.. i eat anything...
R Reno Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #962 canoni5 said: "tekan the eat grass one" behaviour ;p ;p ;p Click to expand... why tekan the grass eater?? :sweat:
canoni5 said: "tekan the eat grass one" behaviour ;p ;p ;p Click to expand... why tekan the grass eater?? :sweat:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 21, 2006 #963 Drudkh said: Join us if you can. Where's MM and Soma? Click to expand... :think: let me think about it.. i dont think i will know who is who.. :bsmilie: :embrass:
Drudkh said: Join us if you can. Where's MM and Soma? Click to expand... :think: let me think about it.. i dont think i will know who is who.. :bsmilie: :embrass:
C canoni5 Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #964 Drudkh said: very near leh, past bugis only!! Click to expand... Drudkh said: Buy subway breakfast then go to work lor! Click to expand... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: ........................................................... Reno said: i cannot touch veggie... veggie is for hbk... can ah.. i eat anything... Click to expand... dat one is oily veggie, not veggie... u cow how can eat things which are not grass... Reno said: why tekan the grass eater?? Click to expand... cos the grass eater kiam tekan!!!
Drudkh said: very near leh, past bugis only!! Click to expand... Drudkh said: Buy subway breakfast then go to work lor! Click to expand... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: ........................................................... Reno said: i cannot touch veggie... veggie is for hbk... can ah.. i eat anything... Click to expand... dat one is oily veggie, not veggie... u cow how can eat things which are not grass... Reno said: why tekan the grass eater?? Click to expand... cos the grass eater kiam tekan!!!
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 21, 2006 #965 Reno said: why tekan the grass eater?? :sweat: Click to expand... :bsmilie: because someone keep asking me for something which i dont have :bsmilie:
Reno said: why tekan the grass eater?? :sweat: Click to expand... :bsmilie: because someone keep asking me for something which i dont have :bsmilie:
C canoni5 Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #966 fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: because someone keep asking me for something which i dont have :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: because someone keep asking me for something which i dont have :bsmilie: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #967 fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: because someone keep asking me for something which i dont have :bsmilie: Click to expand... hoooooooooooooooooooooooooo...... what you dun have? :sweatsm:
fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: because someone keep asking me for something which i dont have :bsmilie: Click to expand... hoooooooooooooooooooooooooo...... what you dun have? :sweatsm:
R Reno Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #968 canoni5 said: dat one is oily veggie, not veggie... u cow how can eat things which are not grass... cos the grass eater kiam tekan!!! Click to expand... why you want to tekan the gentle creature... soo poor thing.... :sweatsm: veggie is a type of grass mah... so can eat...
canoni5 said: dat one is oily veggie, not veggie... u cow how can eat things which are not grass... cos the grass eater kiam tekan!!! Click to expand... why you want to tekan the gentle creature... soo poor thing.... :sweatsm: veggie is a type of grass mah... so can eat...
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 21, 2006 #969 Reno said: hoooooooooooooooooooooooooo...... what you dun have? :sweatsm: Click to expand... :dunno: :bsmilie: :sticktong
Reno said: hoooooooooooooooooooooooooo...... what you dun have? :sweatsm: Click to expand... :dunno: :bsmilie: :sticktong
O Ola Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #970 Reno said: i cannot touch veggie... veggie is for hbk... :sweatsm: can ah.. i eat anything... Click to expand... :bigeyes: fried chicken? :think:
Reno said: i cannot touch veggie... veggie is for hbk... :sweatsm: can ah.. i eat anything... Click to expand... :bigeyes: fried chicken? :think:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #971 fionashinobi said: :think: let me think about it.. i dont think i will know who is who.. :bsmilie: :embrass: Click to expand... It's ok ... I have not met reno and cannoi5 before ....
fionashinobi said: :think: let me think about it.. i dont think i will know who is who.. :bsmilie: :embrass: Click to expand... It's ok ... I have not met reno and cannoi5 before ....
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 21, 2006 #972 canoni5 said: :think: :think: :think: Click to expand... :cheergal:
C canoni5 Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #973 fiona, jus come. i'll PM u my ugly pic tonite so u can at least recognise 1 face
O Ola Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #974 Reno said: why you want to tekan the gentle creature... soo poor thing.... :sweatsm: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
Reno said: why you want to tekan the gentle creature... soo poor thing.... :sweatsm: Click to expand... :think: :think: :think:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 21, 2006 #975 Ola said: :bigeyes: fried chicken? :think: Click to expand... :bsmilie: uncle can eat meh? thought he will think of his XK and he no mood already :bsmilie:
Ola said: :bigeyes: fried chicken? :think: Click to expand... :bsmilie: uncle can eat meh? thought he will think of his XK and he no mood already :bsmilie:
O Ola Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #976 fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: uncle can eat meh? thought he will think of his XK and he no mood already :bsmilie: Click to expand... You mean xk look like fried chicken? :bigeyes: :think:
fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: uncle can eat meh? thought he will think of his XK and he no mood already :bsmilie: Click to expand... You mean xk look like fried chicken? :bigeyes: :think:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 21, 2006 #977 canoni5 said: fiona, jus come. i'll PM u my ugly pic tonite so u can at least recognise 1 face Click to expand... :cry: i got class tomorrow until 8 plus.. cant go also
canoni5 said: fiona, jus come. i'll PM u my ugly pic tonite so u can at least recognise 1 face Click to expand... :cry: i got class tomorrow until 8 plus.. cant go also
C canoni5 Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #978 fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: uncle can eat meh? thought he will think of his XK and he no mood already :bsmilie: Click to expand... i thot he cannot eat chicken? cow can eat chicken meh?
fionashinobi said: :bsmilie: uncle can eat meh? thought he will think of his XK and he no mood already :bsmilie: Click to expand... i thot he cannot eat chicken? cow can eat chicken meh?
R Reno Senior Member Nov 21, 2006 #979 Ola said: :bigeyes: fried chicken? :think: Click to expand... poor chicken.... :cry:
F fionashinobi New Member Nov 21, 2006 #980 Ola said: You mean xk look like fried chicken? :bigeyes: :think: Click to expand... :bigeyes: oops not that meaning.. :bsmilie: meaning he no mood to eat liao because he cant get XK number :sweatsm:
Ola said: You mean xk look like fried chicken? :bigeyes: :think: Click to expand... :bigeyes: oops not that meaning.. :bsmilie: meaning he no mood to eat liao because he cant get XK number :sweatsm: