29th season of Weight Loss Cafe... year end bonus coming soon???

reno needs to be in dreamland for his dream gal...

oh, yc got a gf in his dream called alice ar ? :sweatsm:

Big Pao..... dun go disturb HBK, she already has a sweetheart.... you better concentrate on Soma..... :sweatsm:

oh, yc got a gf in his dream called alice ar ? :sweatsm:

erm... my gf in dreamland is hbk, in reality land is also hbk. who is alice? oh! reno's gf that one :bsmilie:

Big Pao..... dun go disturb HBK, she already has a sweetheart.... you better concentrate on Soma..... :sweatsm:

you want soma, then ask him out lor, why always use me as an excuse :rolleyes:

here the relationship very complicated leh... :confused:

erm... my gf in dreamland is hbk, in reality land is also hbk. who is alice? oh! reno's gf that one :bsmilie:

no no no no lor..... xk not call Alice........ :bsmilie:

you want soma, then ask him out lor, why always use me as an excuse :rolleyes:

I want him to walk round changi village there leh...... and 10% commission from him too... :sweatsm:

nor lah.... yc :heart: hbk, hbk :heart: yc, reno only a big light bulb for all....... :bsmilie:

:bsmilie: u work harder to find a way to XK heart lor..

then u will not be light bulb hee hee;p

harlow to all...

13 days left as of today... :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

harlow to all...

13 days left as of today... :cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

you getting more and more cheerful ah... good for you..!! :thumbsup: