29th season of Weight Loss Cafe... year end bonus coming soon???

keng one more day !! i wish i had additional day of mc!

if you don't feel well, go see doc again and get another mc lor ? or you've used up all your MC for the year ? :sweatsm:

guess what.. i just found out i only took 2 days for this year!!

Got 12 more days entitlement and probably 60 days of hospitalization leave entitlement too .... :bsmilie:

:nono: MC already bad enough, and you ask people to use hospitalization ? tsk tsk... :nono:

:think:

will try to ask my friend to talk to her and see how things goes.. :bsmilie:

so much problems in hand.. i want to go n drink.. dont know my friend can drink alot tonight.. :think:

:nono: MC already bad enough, and you ask people to use hospitalization ? tsk tsk... :nono:

:bigeyes: I only said it's entitlement .... it's up to you whether you want to take or not ... :sticktong

you put it there, like ask ppl, how come never take leh :sweat:

eh, time to feed your baby :p

1st day at work after falling sick... haiz...
See many xmms?

will try to ask my friend to talk to her and see how things goes.. :bsmilie:

so much problems in hand.. i want to go n drink.. dont know my friend can drink alot tonight.. :think:
Wah.... drink to drown ur sorrows? :nono:
if wan to drink for fun got ppl here can drink...

any place to recommend?

stay at home.. dun vomit in the street, its disgusting, spend the money to dirnk and vomit everything out, might as well donate to charity.
drinking too much is very bad for health :nono:

home :thumbsup: Vomit n drunk on street/toilet/pub/club very un-glam.
The most go my hse. Got new bottles of absolute, stella n red wine. :bsmilie: HBK's special house pour for only $10 per glass.
stay at home.. dun vomit in the street, its disgusting, spend the money to dirnk and vomit everything out, might as well donate to charity.
drinking too much is very bad for health :nono:

home :thumbsup: Vomit n drunk on street/toilet/pub/club very un-glam.
The most go my hse. Got new bottles of absolute, stella n red wine. :bsmilie: HBK's special house pour for only $10 per glass.

illegal unlicensed alcohol seller.... mata give reward for reporting such cases ? :think: :devil:

:bsmilie: i am not going to drink until drunk.. :bsmilie:

just some chill out time only.. :bsmilie: