28th season of Weight Loss Cafe... Its christmas seasons, must work hard!!!

yah loh.. my fone now left with only S$100 tradein value i think. dunno to get new fone or not... xim tiah leh. just paid so much for the nails, then my graphic card went kaboom. now still want new fone... i eat grass liao

:bigeyes: got grass to eat good liao .... some don't even have grass to eat .... :bsmilie:

huh? you imagine the gal with hbk and the guy with you ah? :sweat:

lesbian and gay movie liao :sweat:

:think: no wonder yc & scud together .... :think:

:bigeyes: got grass to eat good liao .... some don't even have grass to eat .... :bsmilie:

ya agree! got $100 trade in value gd liao.. u tu tu abit... no more liao... :bsmilie:

harlow all.. rainy afternoon good for sleeping in

Ola,
congrats on the arrival of ur bb boy!
:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Thank you MM...

just got a last minute posting... will be away for a long long period of time.. dun think wil hv the time visit this cafe again...

really enjoy my stay here for the last few days... thanks everyone! :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

wah..so fast chow :sweat:

harlow all.. rainy afternoon good for sleeping in

Ola,
congrats on the arrival of ur bb boy!
:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

Thanks canoni5 ... ;)

Thank you MM...

just got a last minute posting... will be away for a long long period of time.. dun think wil hv the time visit this cafe again...

really enjoy my stay here for the last few days... thanks everyone! :lovegrin: :lovegrin:

:bigeyes: You got no internet access meh at your new posting? :think:

sign... 1 word cannot finish all...pia mia...:cry: ..leaving tonite... cya

then use sentences lor .... never say you must use only 1 word .... :bsmilie:
All the best to you in your new posting ... :thumbsup:

Ola! Ur bb boy out liao ar? Take picture leh... Congrats!

Thanks .... ;)
First photo is here.

This is another of his photo.
baby_boy2.jpg

Dior86: eh...u haven lose weight then have to leave liao... when u can access internet at ur new posting then drop by lor....

ola: so cute n small... u can have new free model to pose for u liao...

Thanks .... ;)
First photo is here.

This is another of his photo.
baby_boy2.jpg

forgot to congrat you on your new boy :p

will he be the future KINGDOM ?

just hope that he dont grow up like soma, if not, say bye bye to your collection of lenses :sweat:

Dior86: eh...u haven lose weight then have to leave liao... when u can access internet at ur new posting then drop by lor....

ola: so cute n small... u can have new free model to pose for u liao...

maybe mission accomplised, gathered enough evidence against MMs. :sweat: