28th season of Weight Loss Cafe... Its christmas seasons, must work hard!!!

convar10aa1.jpg

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:bigeyes: :bigeyes: Wow.... so cute n pretty.... wat so funny?

hi all,
been a long day today...

thanks for all the congrats... may i announce dat my current weight is 500gms lesser than this morn... yippee!!!
:cheergal: :cheergal: :cheergal:

big boss jus held a board mtg today, damn sianz... same old topic again... not making money... blah blah... hardworking ones dun need to worry abt job, lazy ones hv to start worrying if nvr worry yet... blah blah... force new ppl to intro themselves, then tekan the new ppl... blah blah... haiz

YC, ur cheesecake make me feel like making cheesecake also... & i still owe my colleague 2 cheesecakes. then today got another grp request for cheesecake also... pengz

when's the next wlc outing? pre or post xmas? yes, i promise to buy all a starbucks... but only the usual wlc grp hor, partners not included, else i broke liao...

did i miss out replying to anyone???

Cheesecake u make is the type u bake or nt bake? YC make one is nt bake type...

hi all,
been a long day today...

thanks for all the congrats... may i announce dat my current weight is 500gms lesser than this morn... yippee!!!

big boss jus held a board mtg today, damn sianz... same old topic again... not making money... blah blah... hardworking ones dun need to worry abt job, lazy ones hv to start worrying if nvr worry yet... blah blah... force new ppl to intro themselves, then tekan the new ppl... blah blah... haiz

YC, ur cheesecake make me feel like making cheesecake also... & i still owe my colleague 2 cheesecakes. then today got another grp request for cheesecake also... pengz

when's the next wlc outing? pre or post xmas? yes, i promise to buy all a starbucks... but only the usual wlc grp hor, partners not included, else i broke liao...

:cry: i am not included? :cry:

hi all,
been a long day today...

is me n hbk included in the starbucks? :lovegrin:

Dun worry..... I drink plain water can liao....

:bigeyes: away for a short while to feed my little one and already 5 pages .... :bigeyes: