27th season of Weight Loss Cafe... jia you jia you!!!

but then someone call me uncle leh, uncle old liao, cannot tahan night life one :bsmilie: niteZZZ!

I thought the older you are the less sleep you need ..... :think:
You uncle? :think:

:think::think: must had been having too much night life thus now can't tanhan... :bsmilie::

hey how did you know? :p i had a wonderful karaoke session with beautiful japanese girls last week, so high that until now still feeling tired over it :bsmilie:

hey how did you know? :p i had a wonderful karabeding session with beautiful japanese girls last week, so high that until now still feeling tired over it :bsmilie:

:think::think::think:

I thought the older you are the less sleep you need ..... :think:
You uncle? :think:

dunnoe leh, seems like i need more and more sleep these days ... yah lor, i also dunnoe why people call me uncle leh, unless the person is like less than 10 yr old :bsmilie: going to be midnight here liao, bye bye bye bye ...

:bigeyes: It's going to 11pm only ..... :dunno:

just midnight.. over here is 1.54 am liao...

me not in singapore lah aiyoh ... so long liao you still dunnoe ... tsk tsk tsk ... bye bye

I know .... but you sound like reluctance to go to bed lei ... already said bye bye 3 times ....

maybe he's planning for a karabedding session... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

good morning!! wah i konked out at 10.30pmish last nite... what the :what: maybe im getting old also :sweatsm: