27th season of Weight Loss Cafe... jia you jia you!!!

Introducing a new member. :D

baby_boy1.jpg

WOOT!!! CONGRATULATIONS OLA!!!

:vhappy: :vhappy: :vhappy:

Congratulate friend..:thumbsup: din know you still can..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

wah liew...you underestimate ppl huh. :nono: how about you? CMI leh :bsmilie:

too bad reno dun wan me to post here.. respect his decision... hahaha...

oh ya... congrats to Ola!!!!

ok reno.. since he doesnt want it.. :bsmilie:

Thanks .... ;)
I think you should post since there are more vote for than against .... :bsmilie:

Thanks .... ;)
I think you should post since there are more vote for than against .... :bsmilie:

no no no no no .... :nono: :bsmilie:

nothing to do with reno mah...unless the pics are of him. in which case i think all here not interested :sweatsm:

:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

:think: :think: making me more curious :think:

no no no no no .... :nono: :bsmilie:

from what i know..the pics are of xk. so unless xk has any objections....i think yc can post :devil:

should yc post? poll results:

YES - 4
NO - 1

:sweatsm:

nothing to do with reno mah...unless the pics are of him. in which case i think all here not interested :sweatsm:

ya lor... who will interested in my photo? that fellow must be a gay... :bsmilie: