24th Aug 08 Sunday <Japanese Students + Fashion Theme Shoot VI> *RACHEL*FIONA*

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

for both pretty ladies =)

:oBro,look like we gotta be very stress-up.1 shoot after another,so many sets of photos to edit..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

i now got 2 sets of 700++ photos to edit.. if go for this shoot... 1k+ photos... :sticktong

1k+!! :sweat:

Heng I newbie, go for shoot, likely that more than half of the photos can dump, not even worth editing hehe.

stevieee~ Hahahs

I missing for quite sometime le ba? Exams lo.. Still on-going. =(

Anw, up up for u =DD

shoot clash with AHM if not i sure join

1k+!! :sweat:

Heng I newbie, go for shoot, likely that more than half of the photos can dump, not even worth editing hehe.

your time will come de... :bsmilie:

Lucky not using film.... rolls and rolls and rolls

ya lucky not film but if film i will make sure every shoot is nice take... :)

i now got 2 sets of 700++ photos to edit.. if go for this shoot... 1k+ photos...

aya.. i got many sets of xxx photos to edit too..but shoot still have carry on.. hahaa.. lai la.. mai tu liao..haaa..

1k+!!

yea.. normaly left 100shots out of the whole shoot after filtering out..

Lucky not using film.... rolls and rolls and rolls

so u can come my shoot again n agian n again..haa.. 3rd consecutive shoot?? haa..

stevieee~ Hahahs

I missing for quite sometime le ba? Exams lo.. Still on-going.

Anw, up up for u

thanks.. i miss u too... still holding the title for "mambostevie shoot most appearance" must do more with me after ya exam k.. focus on ya exam 1st..

shoot clash with AHM if not i sure join

haa.. u sure or not.. heard tat ya chalet ended up at bishan.. hahaa.. :P dun worry i understand de..haa.. jia you for the AHM run.. full battle order with ya camera??

When I looked back and counted the number of model folders, there are seven of them, that is to say, I had joined Stevie's photo shoot for seven times.

There are about 2800 shoots.

In the old days I shooted with slides, can you imagine, one rol of slide is around $6.

The rewards are more than just photo collection but friends that I met over those photo
shoots. Especially you, Stevie.​

haa.. u sure or not.. heard tat ya chalet ended up at bishan.. hahaa.. :P dun worry i understand de..haa.. jia you for the AHM run.. full battle order with ya camera??

what bishan chalet?? referring to last wk's shoot?

this yr join AHM as participant not photog so not bringing camera FBO

Got to buck-up,started mine already if not is more&more.;)You are the teacher right?:confused:

stevieee~ Hahahs

I missing for quite sometime le ba? Exams lo.. Still on-going. =(

Anw, up up for u =DD

M.I.A Huh,hope to see ya soon in future outing..:)

When I looked back and counted the number of model folders, there are seven of them, that is to say, I had joined Stevie's photo shoot for seven times.

In the old days I shooted with slides, can you imagine, one rol of slide is around $6.

The rewards are more than just photo collection but friends that I met over those photo

Yuh,met you everytime in Stevie shoot.:think: I had 2 albums lesser than you.Miss 2 of his shoots..:( We can also learn & exchange pointers during the shoots.:thumbsup:

aya.. i got many sets of xxx photos to edit too..but shoot still have carry on.. hahaa.. lai la.. mai tu liao..haaa..

don't know leh... still pending wor...

u go for xxx shooting, bo jio me.. :sticktong

i up for my sweet sweet rachel mei mei once again... :bsmilie:

Originally Posted by hammie
Lucky not using film.... rolls and rolls and rolls​
so u can come my shoot again n agian n again..haa.. 3rd consecutive shoot?? haa..

Should I hattrick ... hmm :think: Sat night Natsumatsuri shoot darm shiong :sweat:

SHOOT IS CONFIRMED ON!! :D THE SHOOT MUST GO ON!! ;)

7 more slots to go!!

Updates

TIMING IS.. 9am - 11.30am..

1. Mambo Khakis 03 (A)
2. Peter
3. Vincentckh87
4. Ben
5. Lkequan

*Voucher: 1 for 1 Swensen's Sundae *
(exclude Mega Sundares, Fondue & Sizzling Pans)

1 Voucher will be given to each Participant to enjoy 2 Sundaes @ a Price of 1

PROPS FOR THE SHOOT:

#01 Big Lollipop x 2
#02 POCKY STICKS x 2 Box
#03 Jap Books x 2
#04 Cap x 2 ( caps collector not coming so no caps) haha..

Yuh,met you everytime in Stevie shoot. I had 2 albums lesser than you.Miss 2 of his shoots.. We can also learn & exchange pointers during the shoots.:thumbsup:

haha.. coz u were away ba i guess.. nv bring me along.. haha.. u still got wat props?? haa..

haa.. so tis wkend will make it the 8th.. juz nice for august.. haa.. 8th mambostevie shoot in August..but no medal.. thanks very much for ya continuous support and i am glad to know u too.. not forgeting Mandy too who intro u to my shoot.. without her, we may not meet n have so many fun shoot on sundays.. ;p

bring some slides u did tis sunday n share share .. :lovegrin: love to see them

what bishan chalet?? referring to last wk's shoot?

this yr join AHM as participant not photog so not bringing camera FBO

haa. ya.. wah.. so u got train ma?? tml jia you.. remember in army days we have to eat pasta the night b4 n morning b4 going for AHM.. i miss pasta now!!

don't know leh... still pending wor...

u go for xxx shooting, bo jio me..

i up for my sweet sweet rachel mei mei once again...

haa.. xxx shooting sounds wrong.. haa.. shld have some coming up soon.. i hope.. :D

still got 7slots.. the door is open for u anytime.. :D u still owe someone a meal too.. haa

Should I hattrick ... hmm Sat night Natsumatsuri shoot darm shiong QUOTE]

simi lai de??? bo jio.. i wan go le..

if ya keen to join, pls contact me @ 98261028. Thanks. As i wun be online for the rest of the day. :D