2007 IT Show 1st day

Omgz, i see my junior poly mate.....the middle one.........lolx..... didnt know she will be into this line. quite young though year 1 in poly this year. ;p

It's good $$ you know.:)

Omgz, i see my junior poly mate.....the middle one.........lolx..... didnt know she will be into this line. quite young though year 1 in poly this year. ;p

And yes, the middle gal is the prettiest. ;)

Her name is June. There is a reason why she is closing her mouth.
She got huge dracula teeth that can put shrek to shame.

There is always more than meets the eye.

Schwantz

Haha, Superwoman suit? Wearing the pad outside? ;p

no worries. ok. it's just another defected piece of uniform. it was the first time i see it and i had to wear it right away. so no choice !! i was damn aware.
And it's an XS. S size is not hugging my body firmly so of cos XS the paddings will be smaller. please do not comment anymore !! OK ! ARGH.

^^^ ooooh....no wonder....don't feel compressed meh? surely muz be very uncomfortable...

DSC_7049.jpg
[/QUOTE]

the most gorgeous among all................. i like.....

Lenovo booth model, Angela

IT&

DSC_7039.jpg

She's trying to fake a smile or was a kinda pissed/bored :what: . Anyone noticed that her skirt can't hide her tatoo?
PS, there's something wrong with me or my eyes shoot bird now, can't seem to get this post's codes correct.

really....some of the posts in this thread r bad even the poor lady has to reg just to defend herself....haiz...

Schwantz
That's not a nice thing to say ...

Schwantz

June has a very sweet and nice smile even when she show her teeth.
It just makes her look even cuter.

416913782_b286b333c6.jpg

What you said was very uncalled for.

If I not wrong, Japanese gals who have what he terms as dracula teeth are considered cute and more sought after (for modelling in their domestic market) than those who don't.
Personally I oso got a bit of the dracula teeth. Lucky I not model or kenah criticsed by him oso.

416913782_b286b333c6.jpg

Oops..I guess she should show more of her teeth then. Kawaiiii Des!!

Anyway..nowadays dentists can do wonders if she chooses to have it corrected.

defending the ladies..

hey, these gals are brave enugh to work in these "crowded" environment and can still smiling/be cheerful.....not easy hor...:angel:

should appreciate them...:thumbsup:

not to mention their pics being posted all over the Net for ppl to make painfull remarks..haiz

Sony got one nicer one in black uniform and blue belts

I think it's rather sad to read such hurtful remarks about the models. I'd rather have photographers complain about my skills rather than the models get all the bad remarks about their looks. And to think even one of the models requested for her picture to be posted on the clubsnap.