2 night shots from my handphone

Those shots are nothing as compared to yours bro...

At least I can use this handphone cam to take night pics instead of my LX2..:bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Here's my test..
Bro DigiDub...if you find this annoying that I post my pics in your thread do tell me..Thanks bro..

Fireworks taken last night during the last event in The Grand Old Dame, National Stadium

Fireworks-1.jpg

IMG00033.jpg

Singapore vs Socceroos

Warmup.jpg

photo 1 simply rocks man~~~ =D

Cannot tahan liao...:dunno:

just place an order for this phone... SGD $450, c/w 1GB SD card, Sony earphones, casing

Is da price ok? :what:

hope is not to late, please forward me the contact.

thx

time to sell of my compact cam n upgrade to imobile hp liao.. hehe

I am ashamed that my D40 cannot do wonders like you.

Can pm me too? I'm interested. Thanks

WOW! xcellent pics from a HP!!

can PM me the contact too cos i'm in the mkt for a new hp ;)

thx in advance

replied to all pms.

a HDR attempt with my handphone. lol.

noise reduced, sharpened and adjusted contrast.
img02920res800bt5.jpg

dat's a shame to my LX2 bro...hehehe. Great shots!

Now I'm hooked - Please PM me the contact from where I can get this amazing camera-phone. Thanks.

wah lau ... nice..... can pm me the contact too .. thanks !!!!