2 Amateur MUA cum hairstylists required

snowstream

I have a photoshoot this sat for 6 models and I need 2 MUA cum hairstylists for the models. No payment given but you get to use the softcopies of the photos taken for portfolio.

Date: 11 Nov, Sat
Time: 3.30Pm
Place: Civil Service Club at 60 Tessensohn Road

Pls drop me an email at snowstream@hotmail.com or PM me if you are keen.

thanks!

looks like it's not just the photographers.... good luck!

CS very famous liao.

But then again 1 MUA per 3 models not siong meh?

i think ah....we need a active mod here to filter these buggers out.. agree ?;)

:thumbsup: outstanding. too bad dun haf S$8.50/look MUA to intro! :thumbsup:

hahahahahaha..... sad case la.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie: my MUA charge $6.00 a full day without the decimal point... :bsmilie:

:thumbsup: then mux really start to cause havoc to the market. :thumbsup:

we love FOC!

I have a photoshoot this sat for 6 models and I need 2 MUA cum hairstylists for the models. No payment given but you get to use the softcopies of the photos taken for portfolio.

Date: 11 Nov, Sat
Time: 3.30Pm
Place: Civil Service Club at 60 Tessensohn Road

Pls drop me an email at snowstream@hotmail.com or PM me if you are keen.

thanks!

CHEAP!!!
:thumbsd: :thumbsd: :thumbsd:

:bsmilie: now the trend starts for MUA!

Maybe MUA can just go empty handed... say "no payment, so I thought you will provide the makeup equipments" :devil:

thanks for all the replies! managed to get two kind makeup artistes who are willing to help out

:thumbsup: upz for u! :thumbsup: i love CS!!!!!!!!!! its such a caring and sharing community!

Wahaah then can we have free MUA for paid photoshoots ?

U can have my entire contents in my memory card !

hi, can PM me the contact of this two MUA? i might need their service one day... :bsmilie:

i would like to know these MUAs also.

i have alot of concept shoots for them. sure boost their portfolios by triple fold.

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

come on.. share with us... don't be so selffish...

you make me truely belieave there is free stuff in singapore ...