15th Sony User Group Gathering : Punggol Shoot

Weather forecast does not look good. We will have to take our chances.

tavy said:
Wow, You even done some research~ ahahha... must go...

I wanna to join.

Pls see 1st post for details:

Meet up : Punggol MRT
Date : 10/04/2005
Time : 6.45am ~ 4 pm

I will start the ball rolling.
1) King Tiger
2) snowspeeder
3) icarus
4) Tavy
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Hi, Sorry tat i can't make it this Sunday, join you guys another time.

Pls see 1st post for details:

1) King Tiger
2) snowspeeder
3) icarus
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) King Tiger
2) snowspeeder
3) icarus
4) initialE24
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

1) King Tiger
2) snowspeeder
3) icarus
4) initialE24
5) T16 (anyone could give morning call? :embrass: )
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

For early morning missions, I always setup 2 alarms -- one on my Hp, the other a loud/irritating alarm clock placed further away from the bed. This means that I will need to get off the bed to reach for it. It works for me.

Things to bring for this sunday's mission:

1) Camera
2) Water bottle
3) Disposable rain coat
4) Mozzy repellant
5) Extra t-shirt

Best if you guys can come in sandals instead of shoes. The soil might be still soggy due to the recent rainy days. ;)

tavy said:
:cry: i want to cry too. . . i can't make it..

Nevermind, in case if you can come later, let us know. :)

icarus said:
Best if you guys can come in sandals instead of shoes. The soil might be still soggy due to the recent rainy days. ;)

Army boots is the best. :devil:

1) King Tiger
2) snowspeeder
3)
4) initialE24
5) T16 (anyone could give morning call? )
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Guys, i got something on this Sunday liao... cannot join u guys.. :( :( :(
Will join u guys for the next outing!

i can volunteer...... wat time? 5am? :)

See u guy tomorrow @6.45am Punggol MRT/

tkp77, you joining us?

snowspeeder said:
Of course you can. Just give any of us a call and locate us whereever well be.

Who and what mobile number? I might join you guys later.

icarus said:

1) King Tiger
2) snowspeeder
3)
4) initialE24
5) T16 (anyone could give morning call? )
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)

Guys, i got something on this Sunday liao... cannot join u guys.. :( :( :(
Will join u guys for the next outing!

OK guys, I just come back from work.
Seem like this time the group is small, any change in our planning?
What a tired Saturday ? :confused:

King Tiger said:
OK guys, I just come back from work.
Seem like this time the group is small, any change in our planning?
What a tired Saturday ? :confused:

Paiseh ar, KT... :embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

icarus said:
Paiseh ar, KT... :embrass: :embrass: :embrass:

No problem lah, icarus, dun need to paisei.

Give me your D2H as a form of paisei :devil:

OK guys.
Since the group is small, I am thinking to amend the schedule for Sunday shoot.

I call initialE24 just now, he is watching a movie so inconvenience to talk much. :sweat:

We will maintain to meet up 6.45am at Punggol MRT and have a sunrise shoot at Punggol, then breakfast, chit chat our plan and go to Singpapore Color.

T16, for Macritchie, we need to reach the location at 6.30am to have the best morning shoot, this is waht I recall from Snowspeeder on the earlier outing. Hence, maybe we can go the next round, it is ok.