12 OCT 08 Sunday Outdoor Shoot << Yeah, i am back!! miss you all..>>

babyfairy

Shoot Details

Date :12 Oct 2008, Sunday

Time: 9.00am to 12.30pm (incul 1/2 hour resting time)

Outfit : Fashion

Models : 3

Refreshment: Home made Breakfast by Babyfairy

No of photographers : Min 12 ( 4:1) Max 18 ( 6:1)

Price : S$55 (S$50 for regular & S$40 for voucher holder!!)

To begin...

1. Kindly PM or SMS me @ 94828260/90099219 with your name, nick & mobile number to reserve a slot.
2. Payment details will then be sent to you via SMS.
3. Shoot details will be sent to you via SMS after payment is made.
4. My email : shrentan@hotmail.com

Model : Lynnie

103541880.jpg
credit_to_virgo_.jpg

Credit to my dearest gege for the photo!! :)

Model : Angie

credit_to_TG414.jpg
Angie-_9_414.jpg

Credit to TG & Edwin for Angie photo!! :)

Model : Amanda S

97302451_1UhpVdq1_IMG_0175.jpg
credit_to_chot_chatt.jpg

Credit to my dearest gege for the photo!! :)

mai tu liao ...sunday i go ...sign me up ... got big big discount for 1st customer hoh :)

discount dun hv la, but ho give u a big big kissss!!!! muacksssssssssssssssssssss

& as usual......

double breakfast!!! i noe u craving for it leeeee

3 slots reserved!!!!!!!

Tks all my dear de support!!!!!!! muacksssssssssss

back from been a player? hahahaha

Welcome back! :)
I can't join the shoot, need to go RT. :(

Welcome back! :)
I can't join the shoot, need to go RT. :(

is ok my dear!! still many chance in future.. can get your greeting sweet enough le:heart:...:embrass:

bday boy got 50% ah?

Upzzz upzzz upzzz :thumbsup:

12 slots reserved. 6 more slot left!! HURRYYYYYYYYYY!!

Hi Babyfairy,

GREAT to see that you are back!! Will join you guys another time... busy this weekend.

MAY THE FORCE BE WITH YOU!!

17 slots reserved!!!!!!!! tks dear!! 1 last slot left!!!