1000D photo gallery

HDR cause photo looked to bland.. And I always envisioned that waves look lovely with white tips..

Day out with Cakka, Deepster, Roy and myself..

Bum_Boat_to_papa_uniform_by_Draken413o.jpg

The boat ride to pulau ubin was pretty good.. Loved the waves and wind in the hair.. But the clouds was a big worry.. which we soon came to find out..

This is lovely... :thumbsup:

I'm keen and waiting for this kinda outing. Model with the backdrop of matilda's house in punggol... If no models we can shoot William (looks like Heavenly Kings)... RocFreaks (looks like Rock star) and offcourse... Chakka with his boots and rugged look (model for Marlboro advert) :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

But Bro, I prefer to model for Yu Nam Hair Care. Marlboro cannot, where got botak cowboy?

cakka

But Bro, I prefer to model for Yu Nam Hair Care. Marlboro cannot, where got botak cowboy?

cakka

can bro. Singapore version cowboy coz here very hot lah :bsmilie:

cakka

Bro, once u wear a cowboy hat, nobody knows! ;p

U can wear a wig n wear a hat over! :bsmilie:

actually i thought cowboys all cut short hair one...

Bro, once u wear a cowboy hat, nobody knows! ;p

U can wear a wig n wear a hat over! :bsmilie:

on second thought, you are right man. Yes I like it, me in western outfit slinging Black Rapid ... wow .... ohhhh .... like Shanghai Noon la.

cakka

on second thought, you are right man. Yes I like it, me in western outfit slinging Black Rapid ... wow .... ohhhh .... like Shanghai Noon la.

cakka

Yeah.. With your gripped 1000D and Sigma, you're The Canon Cowboy! :thumbsup:

funny la.. oh yeah.. is my avatar working?

cakka

So emotic, one model down.. We can bring our Singapore Cowboy to the Pasir Ris Horse stable.

2 to go, William, Rocfreak?

hahah just look for the big curly hair.

So emotic, one model down.. We can bring our Singapore Cowboy to the Pasir Ris Horse stable.

2 to go, William, Rocfreak?

Steady.. We already have the cowboy at the horse stable.. What about the William the actor and Rocfreaks the rocker? :think:

ehh you guys want me to be the Horse or the Boy?

The cowboy lah of course.. The horse can pick anyway.. Where you prefer? Kranji ones? or Mandai? Or Pasir Ris? :bsmilie:

Just make sure to have the IU installed if not kena fined for not paying erp...

wa was studying
then taking a break
so much activities going on xD
what cowboy sia LOL
superman luh :lovegrin:

hi seniors,

just took some shots....

pls comment as me still playing ard with cammy

n1144953936_30353509_7657.jpg

n1144953936_30353510_8907.jpg

n1144953936_30353511_170.jpg

n1144953936_30353675_7016.jpg

will post more later :)

Pictures aren't very sharp in the places that needs to be.. perhaps you might want to consider increasing your f number?