070406 - Cameron Highlands

I like your Macros and all the rest BUT I think you more suitable to use 105VR and not forgetting the mini studio light leh. I think need 2 of those. :devil:

Where is your night shots, I thought they were pretty good as well ??.

Hee hee..... finally completed my pictures. ;p
Feel free to comment on my humble snapshots. :sweat:
Sorry for having more color than IR pictures in my collections. :embrass:

Cameron Highlands_Landscape
Cameron Highlands_Portraits
Cameron Highlands_Macro & Close-Up

Thanks for viewing. :heart:

I like your Macros and all the rest BUT I think you more suitable to use 105VR and not forgetting the mini studio light leh. I think need 2 of those. :devil:

Where is your night shots, I thought they were pretty good as well ??.

Thanks Dennis. Yes sir, got u!!! :sweat: :bsmilie:
The night shots not sharp leh. OK fm cam but blur fm monitor. :cry: Will try again. :)

Your collection is really nice lei! :) I wish I could join. Will you guys/gals organise a Holland outing? :p hehehe

everyone's cameron IR very nice

how come u only shot 3 IR?

Wah Hweechwee, D80 colour very swee hor :cool: Why Bobby still not decided to get it :devil:

Wah Quekky, when go shoot IR u also never post many photos:p

Your collection is really nice lei! :) I wish I could join. Will you guys/gals organise a Holland outing? :p hehehe

Thanks karfee. Come back & join us. ;) Holland??? How we all wish we all can go there. :sweat:

Paiseh, i failed to produce good quality shots in IR. :cry:

Wah Hweechwee, D80 colour very swee hor :cool: Why Bobby still not decided to get it :devil:

Thanks Ark. Your color shots also very nice & rich. So Bobby, D80 or D200???? :devil: :devil:

Hahaha..Bad HweeChwee..:devil: hehe Bobby..Mai-Tan-Liao..durian drop liao

HweeChwee.. all those album is nice! hehe can see dat ur P.P bery rush hor??

portraits inside got what ah? can't see