Where can I buy a brand new Polaroid one600 classic?

babykailan

anyone?
polaroid website only states local distributor. :(

mustafa stopped carrying them.
went to cathay, tcw, ap and finally at john's, got what i am looking for!
$18 for 10-shot cartridge. :bigeyes:

sorry about mustafa.. :embrass:

well glad u got it anyways...show some pics soon! :cool:

and yes....$1.80 per shot :sweat:

Me looking for 1 also, where did you find yours? How much is it?

found at john 3:16. $65 for cam.
bought 2-pak cartridges for $36 ie. 20 shots.
total damage $101. :bigeyes:

a few considerations, max :
1. min. focal distance is 0.9m, so small objects cannot fill frame with reasonable focus
2. indoor shots are quite terrible. the flash will always shoot.
3. recommend using only outdoors with nice blue sky (havent tried yet though)

these are the 1st two pics i took. it is very lo-fi!!!
a totally different ball game from my dslr. lol...
423859853_ca86a6b1a6.jpg

should be able to improve the shots with some practice but as i said, indoor shots will be terrible. use only outdoors unless you print money!!! :lovegrin:

CP $33 for twin pack.

found at john 3:16. $65 for cam.
bought 2-pak cartridges for $36 ie. 20 shots.
total damage $101. :bigeyes:

a few considerations, max :
1. min. focal distance is 0.9m, so small objects cannot fill frame with reasonable focus
2. indoor shots are quite terrible. the flash will always shoot.
3. recommend using only outdoors with nice blue sky (havent tried yet though)

these are the 1st two pics i took. it is very lo-fi!!!
a totally different ball game from my dslr. lol...
423859853_ca86a6b1a6.jpg

should be able to improve the shots with some practice but as i said, indoor shots will be terrible. use only outdoors unless you print money!!! :lovegrin:

Hmmm.....

I think ok lah. I'm using it for my baby nephew. mostly indoor shots. Is there other ones to consider?

this time i made sure i stood more than 0.9m away and the sharpness came out a little bit better. weekend have to bring the clunker out - praying for blue skies!

426673871_95eeb3ff77.jpg

i really hate the minimum 3ft. my fren has one which uses 600 as well and minimum is 0.6m.
looks more cool!

Cam&

Hey guys, my girlfriend's sister works for a local distributor of polaroid cameras and film. I'm getting some 80 series film from her which she has to order first. If anyone wants to get any polaroid cameras or film, i could order it for you guys. Prices will be lower than in stores. Could even show you the invoice so that you guys know that i'm not ripping you off or something.

brandon!

thanks for the heads up. a bit too late for me. LOL...
next time i order the 600 film through you hor. hehehe...
do they bring in the one600 ultra?

432167968_ac4964c2a4.jpg

took 2 shots outside today. finally some decent sun but can someone switch on the blue skies?:bsmilie:

There's a One600 Pro Business Edition that can go as close as 18inch! Tripod mount, exposure control, red eye reduction, auto flash & self timer!

But can't find in Singapore and Ebay seller either don't ship to Singapore or don't accept paypal.....sianz

There's a One600 Pro Business Edition that can go as close as 18inch! Tripod mount, exposure control, red eye reduction, auto flash & self timer!

But can't find in Singapore and Ebay seller either don't ship to Singapore or don't accept paypal.....sianz

u on a polaroid spree now? :devil:

no lah, I did some search before buying the one 600. Buy one 600 classic liao cannot buy another one...:sweatsm:

But if see it locally, will get one too, more features, like more fun.

Just tested 1 shot of my one600 classic, ok lah...normal lor....waiting for my nephew to visit tomorrow, then I shoot more.

Hey guys, sorry didnt get back sooner as i'm a bit busy in hongkong now. To all the people that have been asking me about the 600 film, the people at the agency haven't replied me on how much they selling it yet as they are still waiting for the new shipment to arrive. They said optimistically speaking, shipment should arrive in a week's time and hopefully I'll get quotes for you guys by then.