Sentosa Thread XXXVI (36) - Good bye 2005!! Hello 2006!!

~Arcanic~ said:
forgot who mentioned.. they removed all the posts in kopitiam.. :sweat:

i lost a few K post.. but espn got about 14K post gone le..

all the 'hard work' down the drain...first lost in 2006.
swoon2.gif

everyone losts posts... becos server upgrade?

wiz23 said:
Sorry guys, last night when i was just abt to post the pic, kena system maintenace :bsmilie: timing si be jun ...

Here is the requested pic of KO, sorry, it was a rather tiny pic, so not very clear hor:

DSC_6636.sized.jpg

phaw... with a FHM babe some more... KO :thumbsup:

morning... another wet wet day. still need to go do some errand later... :(

~Arcanic~ said:
forgot who mentioned.. they removed all the posts in kopitiam.. :sweat:

i lost a few K post.. but espn got about 14K post gone le..
14k posts!!! :o Oh the horror! Poor espn! :bsmilie:

Haha, I'm reduced to sub-1000 posts again :(

All my kopitiam contributions are gone :(

Garion said:
14k posts!!! :o Oh the horror! Poor espn! :bsmilie:
Oh no! espn, looks like your new target is 20k posts by end of the year ;p

yeah man.. wet and cloudy.. but tpy area seems to have stopped liow.

jOhO said:
yeah man.. wet and cloudy.. but tpy area seems to have stopped liow.
My area is drizzling.
Pro, u no shoot today? Tml seems like a hot date for marriage, expected u shd be booked!

Hummm...my post count drop more than half :bsmilie:

acidbyte said:
good morning, maybe later UT & gang wants to go shoot shoot at Chinatown. Now raining, shiok to continue and go zzzzzzzzzz....

huh? all my 5000+ posts all gone?!
:bsmilie: now i got more post than u

wah. my post count only 100 + :bsmilie:

i am a newbie~~~

:think: tot of a way to increase post count... go & upz all the threads in B&S :bsmilie:

gryphon said:
:think: tot of a way to increase post count... go & upz all the threads in B&S :bsmilie:

LOL! those seller will love u.

nvm, the most we use the other alt to chiong post lor ;p

Errz said:
wah. my post count only 100 + :bsmilie:

i am a newbie~~~
HAHAHA.... now hor... my post also become very very low hehe but still a little higher than yours... lol

markccm said:
nvm, the most we use the other alt to chiong post lor ;p

good idea.... how about nikon stg and canon stg? :bsmilie:

idor said:
good idea.... how about nikon stg and canon stg?

hahaha ur got only 200+++ post count !! :bsmilie:

Errz said:
hahaha ur got only 200+++ post count !! :bsmilie:
\at least still higher than you..... :bsmilie: later hor, i go dig out all your post and make post "pro comment...." like that i can add 100+ post count.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

idor said:
\at least still higher than you..... :bsmilie: later hor, i go dig out all your post and make post "pro comment...." like that i can add 100+ post count.... :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
Haha, idor, now I have higher post count than u liao :bsmilie:

idor said:

lol go lor DO IT!