Sentosa Thread XXXI (31) - alechim 30:187 "..its 8fps (8 fries per sec)"

Nope. Going to somewhere else. hee hee ...

rain rain rain rain rain rain...shiok to..sleep sleep sleep slepp sleep. but i've got to work work work work....as u can see i am quite bored so i shall go have coffee till 5pm then leave.*MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA*

markccm said:
watch wat movie?

where? wat time?

bo jio... :cry:
We're watching PamPom The Bangara! Your favourite.... wanna watch ;p

Good Movie... :thumbsup:

featuring... Mark Soubarium, the cool actor... Gayamarium, the actress... and not forgetting the infamous Coconut tree. :bsmilie:

Proudly produced by Bollywood... ;p

*Hoot* *Hoot*

Life sucks! :sticktong

sykestang said:
Good Movie... :thumbsup:

featuring... Mark Soubarium, the cool actor... Gayamarium, the actress... and not forgetting the infamous Coconut tree. :bsmilie:

siang si Mark Soubarium?

toking about lim bei ah? :think:

markccm said:
siang si Mark Soubarium?

toking about lim bei ah? :think:
Huh... I thought your name is Mark Chan... :think:

You got a Hindi name also? ;p

Hmmmm...while i am having my kopi, guru is stealth-ing.

acidbyte said:
Hmmmm...while i am having my kopi, guru is stealth-ing.
Which Guru?

*Hoot* *Hoot*
Life Sucks! :sticktong

sykestang said:
Which Guru?

*Hoot* *Hoot*
Life Sucks! :sticktong

NIKONSIAO, stop hiding!!! hahahaha, look who is viewing at the bottom lor.

eh..he disappeared liaos.

oh haha, now then i realize that function is back again... :bsmilie:

sykestang said:
Huh... I thought your name is Mark Chan... :think:

You got a Hindi name also? ;p

u doubt my Ah Neh capabilities?

want me to try my Ah Neh accent on u non-stop? ;p

Ah Neh, when u coming to NUG, long time no see.

when Bombay not so beezee.

now office in Bombay beri beezee....

ohh ... must be guru's fault ... keeping calling applecare. :bsmilie:

...end of the day for me liaos. <logging off> :vhappy:

start of my work day liao... ciaos.

jnet6 said:
start of my work day liao... ciaos.

Wah... looks like jnet is earning big $$.... :o ;)
Time to BUY! BUY! BUY!

Back home lor.... rainy day.....