Sentosa Thread XIV (Dream Car.. Dream Models ... Dream Dream Dream)

~Arcanic~ said:
Ahh... good good... :bsmilie:

if you had watched the english version... u'll know why i say e comic beats e animation hands down... :bsmilie:

during e duel between kenshin and his master, his master was saying kenshin's "hitenmisugu (sp) blah blah blah" cannot win his "hitenmisugu blah blah blah"... i almost fainted when i heard what they were saying on tv... :bsmilie:
I think its "Hiten Mitsurugi Ryu Tsu Tsen" or something like that...dunno what dragon something attack....solid man. Rurouni Kenshin (a.k.a Samurai X - what a cheesy title) is an awesome anime! :thumbsup:

acidbyte said:
Hey guys, the next fireworks shootout, think should try the Sheares Bridge becoz got nice photos by fellow CSer who shot from there and HERE are the views from there.
queenmint_smilies010.gif
Dont even know if they fireworks will be fired off the floating platform of from ground...

alechim said:
Dont even know if they fireworks will be fired off the floating platform of from ground...
Prolly the floating platform bah. Same as the other nite that we were shooting.

Garion said:
Prolly the floating platform bah. Same as the other nite that we were shooting.

remember to bring plate the next time.. hee

Hi guys & gals.

I mentioned some time back... regarding my Grandma's 81st birthday celebration.

It's confirmed on 23 July @ Pan Pacific.

I've secured a table of 10 pax for STG ppl and partners(if any). As previously posted, I'm looking for you guys to help cover the event and at the same time enjoy yourselves at the dinner by "taking turns" to cover some of the significant programs and "family performances".

The requirements are very simple. Except for some family group photos, the rest are pretty much "free play". Programs will be made known later.

Interested?

Pls put your nicks here.

reserve

thanks

Hi guys & gals.

I've secured a table of 10 pax for STG ppl and partners(if any). As previously posted, I'm looking for you guys to help cover the event and at the same time enjoy yourselves at the dinner by "taking turns" to cover some of the significant programs and "family performances".

The requirements are very simple. Except for some family group photos, the rest are pretty much "free play". Programs will be made known later.

Interested?

Pls put your nicks here.

1. ashleyy (great.. u lending me yr cam and lens rite? =p)

reserve

thanks

Ashleyy said:

Hahaha... yeah... I dun think I'll be free to shoot that night... my set up is available for you to test test.... thinking of coming to the white side? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

CYRN said:
Hahaha... yeah... I dun think I'll be free to shoot that night... my set up is available for you to test test.... thinking of coming to the white side? :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

Nope.. remember I used 10D for event shoot before??
Even if I'm buying Nikon doesn't mean I can't be familiar wif other brands too..
Jus like sometimes I use Geno's KM D7D... kekekee ;p

will be away for 4 long days... last post b4 i come back on thurs and post again!!! will miss posting on CS!!! heee... see ya!!!

Hi guys & gals.

Interested?

Pls put your nicks here.

2. hazekang (can i go? :) )

reserve

Ashleyy said:
Nope.. remember I used 10D for event shoot before??
Even if I'm buying Nikon doesn't mean I can't be familiar wif other brands too..
Jus like sometimes I use Geno's KM D7D... kekekee ;p

morning, folks... another day of crapping.

btw, FB won't be online much for the next few days. she's at my grandpa's wake. so... no :heart: for the time being.

ashleyy - wat happened to ur camera?

hazekang said:
wat happen to master asleyy's cam?

MAybe he lost the key to open his cam after key shoot ... :bsmilie:

slept for 12 hrs, so shiok. off to work liao.

Hi guys & gals.

Interested?

Pls put your nicks here.

3. alechim (I should be back from oversea official trip by then)

reserve

Morning folks!

We are suppose to post slowly as requested by Key, but I think not :bsmilie:

Hi guys & gals.

Interested?

Pls put your nicks here.

reserve
1.Knight Ong :bsmilie:

Hi guys & gals.

Interested?

Pls put your nicks here.

4. arcanic (shouldn be a problem ba)

reserve
1.Knight Ong :bsmilie:

Around what time? :)

Tho' fb not online but...

fb :heart: :heart: