Sentosa Thread VII (... and the fun continues)

~Arcanic~ said:
:cry: then i guess i have to make do with getting guy's phone 1st lo...
then upgrade to urs... :bsmilie:

aND GET A WHACK!

jodie_tan said:
loan my film camera then :bsmilie:
I have a F80 also, but my sis doesn't want to take film anymore, else I'd have loaned her the F80 :cry:

thats a good camera, y dont use???
:dunno:

GENO said:
thats a good camera, y dont use???
Bulky ma.. sigh, that's why she's using the 5700.

big meh??? i still find it small???

okie gtg ... shooting time... hee hee me got new bag.. :devil:

Just came back ..... why is everybody today so sianzzzzz .... :think:

KNIGHT ONG said:
Just came back ..... why is everybody today so sianzzzzz .... :think:

Hi there,
you came back from where? :think:

and espn still want me to jump nikon ... later DSLR also die on me how??
whistle.gif

seriously tho... sucks sia... loan set also die, really spoil the mood. your sis got another back-up cam there?

acidbyte said:
ooi...a bit the early right????
maybe he has the feeling that ManU will loose tonite, so he blues come early...

Yo ppl,
"good morning".... hahaha
now already evening.. sian, tomorrow need to work. haiz...
today u all not goin for shoot?

nightwolf75 said:
and espn still want me to jump nikon ... later DSLR also die on me how??
whistle.gif

seriously tho... sucks sia... loan set also die, really spoil the mood. your sis got another back-up cam there?
Loan set die is one thing, anyway she's due back on wed, so 2 days left, not too bad, but the thing is I think I'm liable to pay for the malfunction on the loan set. Sian, this one I really must argue my way out liao.

Sigh....

Loan set die is one thing, anyway she's due back on wed, so 2 days left, not too bad, but the thing is I think I'm liable to pay for the malfunction on the loan set. Sian, this one I really must argue my way out liao.

Sigh....

as russell crowe said in 'the gladiator' - give them hell.

nightwolf75 said:
as russell crowe said in 'the gladiator' - give them hell.
You know la, a lot of complications to argue, sigh. Just v sian, I don't mind loaning my 4600 to my sis, it's pretty ok, but the loaned set, dunnoe how... sigh.

My 5700 also no news yet, my sis touch down on wed morning, wed evening she flying off again, if not ready then I borrow another 5700????????

Think I rather go buy a new 8800VR.

You know la, a lot of complications to argue, sigh. Just v sian, I don't mind loaning my 4600 to my sis, it's pretty ok, but the loaned set, dunnoe how... sigh.

My 5700 also no news yet, my sis touch down on wed morning, wed evening she flying off again, if not ready then I borrow another 5700????????

Think I rather go buy a new 8800VR.

why not ask your sis to BUY BUY BUY?

HELLO PEOPLE!!
Just came home, went AH today to try out some newbie macro shots and
hah.gif
HERE they are.
sml.gif

2005-04-17_AH-02.jpg

acidbyte said:
HELLO PEOPLE!!
Just came home, went AH today to try out some newbie macro shots and HERE they are.
sml.gif

2005-04-17_AH-02.jpg

jawdrop.gif
somebody, pass me the shelltox!!!

Did Kirby's len coating get eaten? :bigeyes: