mindfiction
Anyone has roughly any ideas the retail price for the 2gb version ? Thanks
should be much much cheaper now... iirc i saw the ultra II 2GB at only 55bucks last week :bigeyes:. and from price list Ultimate is like $80+ to about $100. :sweat:Last week I paid $116 (cash) for it from Alan Photo at Sim Lim Sq. Don't know whether this is the lowest in town. Remember to keep the receipt, just in case need to exchange, life time warranty. 6 months ago it was $168... http://forums.clubsnap.com/showthread.php?p=2359884
should be much much cheaper now... iirc i saw the ultra II 2GB at only 55bucks last week :bigeyes:. and from price list Ultimate is like $80+ to about $100. :sweat:
:bsmilie: don remember which shop, I only browse around and buy my cheap cheap kingston elite SD 1GB ($19.90 :bsmilieSandisk Ultra II at only $55?? :bigeyes::bigeyes:
Where did you see it? Comes with local warranty from Vector Magnetics right, i assume?
:think: most shop i see are selling kingston Ultimate pro 2GB @ only $45+/- (both SD and CF), Elite pro 2GB is only at the region of 35+/-I dont think Ultra II CF 2 GB is in the $60 region yet. I am still seeing it priced at about $90 at Sim Lim shops.
Kingston Elite Pro 2GB is about $60 I think.
Sandisk Ultra II at only $55?? :bigeyes::bigeyes:
Where did you see it? Comes with local warranty from Vector Magnetics right, i assume?
:bsmilie: don remember which shop, I only browse around and buy my cheap cheap kingston elite SD 1GB ($19.90 :bsmilie. but im confirm I saw at least a ultra II SD 2GB at 55+/-, so CF should be around the region of 60+ as well.
![]()
can get it from ebay and with free card rader some more
sgd$54![]()
well depends on which shop, here a pricelist from video pro. sld be pretty accurate since most of the stuffs i got from them were at the exact same price on the pricelist.Errmm...I highly doubt so cos SLS Active Photo is already selling Sandisk Ultra II 2GB at $68+/- for SD and $82+/- for CF.
Kingston Ultimate 2GB still selling at $44+/- for SD and $65+/- for CF there too.
well depends on which shop, here a pricelist from video pro. sld be pretty accurate since most of the stuffs i got from them were at the exact same price on the pricelist.
dude, i already said i do not know which shop have them at that price... i only browse around and get what i want.Can share your lobang for Sandisk Ultra II 2GB CF (with local warranty) at $55~$60++? :lovegrin: :lovegrin:
But no local lifetime warranty by Vector Magnetics... :think:
actually they have already went down... ddr ram use to be 80+ per 1GB stick, now they are just slightly above 50bucks... thats 40% drop!aiya memory card hard to be spoilt wan lah, touch wood![]()
but heard all kind of memory price is slashing soonz.....dun know how true ;p
actually they have already went down... ddr ram use to be 80+ per 1GB stick, now they are just slightly above 50bucks... thats 40% drop!
oopz sry, haha should be 512 on my previous post... 1GB is about 100. :embrass: PSNO wonder I saw ddr2 1GB ram selling for $101 at best bargain SLS :bigeyes: