Poisonous Content for Holga Fans!!!

TrailsofLife

Found this interesting 35mm back for Holga, but its japanese...
http://www.cdf.jp/product/10291/

Not cheap....S$50++ but no need to hid when changin film and no need to count the clicks when advancing film.

Sounds good. U doin MO?

I'm interested to get one

Anyone can do MO for us ?

Lets hope Perly saw this and bring it in for us.....;)

good lord... now this, i really want! ~~drool~~ :what:

now that back is poisonous!

Anyone going to Japan?

dang... i just got one fren who returned last sat... :mad2:

man... this is wat i hoped for in a holga 2yrs back when i had one... :what:

dang... i just got one fren who returned last sat... :mad2:

man... this is wat i hoped for in a holga 2yrs back when i had one... :what:

Ha, just afew days ago, I was thinking of a solution ro make using 35mm easier for Holga...then today....DANG! appeared in front of me while I was searching for info for DIY pano cams.....:bsmilie:

But I notice, the window in front is square one, dunno can mod to pano one or not?

Ha, just afew days ago, I was thinking of a solution ro make using 35mm easier for Holga...then today....DANG! appeared in front of me while I was searching for info for DIY pano cams.....:bsmilie:

But I notice, the window in front is square one, dunno can mod to pano one or not?

eh... u try PM/email perly? i hardly see him online nowadays...

but, since holga is a 6x6, will having a rectangular window make it a pano cam? :dunno:

eh... u try PM/email perly? i hardly see him online nowadays...

but, since holga is a 6x6, will having a rectangular window make it a pano cam? :dunno:

you lah, you look carefully, the whole back includes a window for the film to be exposed...kinda like a mini 6X6...look at the sample pix...all square one....

I also worry the film advance will be fixed to advance the film length to the square format.:dunno:

Anyway, I emailed Perly already...will update...

Perly replied my email, say he dun have but will enquire for us. I also ask him if he could organise an MO for us for holga stuff.

I believe he'll be following this forum closely, so put your wishlist here, see if we can have enough quantity for a better price ;)

Me first, ok?

1. simply just a Holga 120S...he he...

Wishlist
1. Holga120S -Max 2.8
2. Film adapter ? - PeA_NuTz
What is it called anyway ? :P

Wishlist
1. Holga120S -Max 2.8
2. Film adapter ? - PeA_NuTz
What is it called anyway ? :P

Perly dun have the 35mm film back. The wishlist is for all those holga stuff Perly have.

Oh haha. I thought u were refering to the 35mm film back.

i send the link to my friend liao....if i get good news, will let u all know