NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC TTL BOOK (1st round MO)

plsoong

Hi DUDES,

I"M SURE YOU GUYS/GALS ARE WAITING FOR THIS MOMENT.

THE BOOKS WILL BE READY FOR COLLECTION TOMORROW WEDNESDAY 29/10/03 @ 5:30pm - 6:15pm sharp at Peninsula Plaza Burger King. I have an appointment actually at 6pm, but hope everybody can cooperate and i can settle the stuff by 6:15pm flat. I know this is kinda rushed, but the appointment is urgent for me.

the following list of people will be getting their hands on their books:-

1) Giddygoat X 1
2) plsoong X 1
3) Jeff x1
4) Convoy x 1
5) nolongerloner x 1
6) Alan Goh x 1
7) wryer x 1
8) lavenderlilz x 1
9) hellbreath x 1
10) evo76 x 1
11) dextorian x 1
12) snowparang x 1

U can SMS me @ 96902838.

Dextorian> can u confirm if u're collecting it tomorrow or do i keep it for u till u get from me?

Please do monitor this thread for any last minute changes (hope not).

Thank you for your kind understanding.

PL

Any alternative timings? Today perhaps?

:vhappy: :vhappy:

Thanks plsoong!

Will try to make it tml. Will sms u about allternative collection if i can't make it tml..(Me in a midst of examination prep :cry:)

alangoh said:
Any alternative timings? Today perhaps?

the books will only come in late in the evening. I don't mind if u guys want it TONIGHT around 7ish? :D

I'm more than happy to pass on the books

coz my hands oso just as itchy to open the books to see see :bsmilie:

i am fine with collecting tonite too! :vhappy:

Yah, me too... 7 ish Burger King?

Hi folks,

On second thots, lets leave it for tomolo

I just returned from collecting the books.

WAH LAU....SUPER SUPER SUPER HEAVY :(

paiseh ah

so back to tomolo hor :p

the original FIRST post by me in this thread is the correct place and timing

cheers

PL