My 2ND shoot with the FEB5B

whoelse

I loaded Fuji400 for the intention to shoot more sunsets and was asked by bonfire to go do some shooting at Botanic garden. While he was busy shooting butterflies, dragonflies with his state of the art digital camera. I started walking around with my cheapo FED5B, out of date technology camera and saw the deep blue sky. I then decided to go search for some high-contrast subjects and see whether I can create an Autumn theme :D

http://www.photo.net/photodb/presentation.tcl?presentation_id=225887

Which lab did you send your negatives to?

They sure did a good job! :)

fuji400/800 can underexposure or overexposure 1 or 2 stops but pictures still turn out ok..

My shot with iso800

Standard photo and think by a china ger :D
and she leak light for some of my first few photo... :(

Lazy to go to prolab. shoot for fun one, no need so serious lah.
Most of my photo develop at my hawker centre by provisionshop...operated by aunties...

very good shots! and your captions are excellent! :thumbsup:

sfhuang said:
very good shots! and your captions are excellent! :thumbsup:

Anyhow shoot one lah. 10Q-10Q...paiseh.

You din't go with your brother Raymond ?

arthurho said:
You din't go with your brother Raymond ?

No leh, cos he dun do photography. went with bonfire and kelvinang here from clubsnap :)

Somemore u mia, email u oso no reply. We just went Sentosa shoot sunset today. wanna join us next time? :D

Email me. If I'm free I'll join you guys.