Model Shoot in a bar

Astin

Hi I am organizing a model photo shoot inside a bar. We will rent a bar for half a day, set up studio equipment inside, hire a pro model, and shoot.

The bar will have these facilities available for shoot, together with the model:
- long serving bar counter (of course!)
- casual drinking tables/chairs
- pool table (@@)
- dart board
- old fashion doors and window frames

Date : To be confirmed, will be a weekend morning 9-12
Cost : $80 per photog
Max number : 10 photogs

If you are interested, pm me. If you know my handphone number, you can also sms me. This is a once-in-a-lifetime experience, its first-come-first-serve.

Free flow of draft?:dent:

yah hor, got free beer or not? ;)

For model photo shoot in the bar, we have fixed the date to be July 12, Saturday, 9am-12pm.

(Sorry guys beer is not included.;) )

how would this shoot be organised? same as before with 10min per photog? can't imagine running ard the various parts of the bar in 10 min...

or is it going to be a mass shootout?

Tks

In typical Astin style, things will work out in the end. Give me some time to finalize the details, a lot of logistics issues involved.

Astin, let me know if you need help ok! :p

Originally posted by Astin
(Sorry guys beer is not included.;) )

aw .... I thought I was going to get to drink and shoot ... :( :D

Heh oki would wait eagerly for your details :)

In typical Astin style, things will work out in the end. Give me some time to finalize the details, a lot of logistics issues involved.

Beer???not included.....I was hoping there would be a free flow...

Ahh...Astin...I'll try to join, but sched bit messy at the moment....:(

Wah, bishop, welcome, welcome.

Currently booking status:
6 confirmed.
4 more vacancies.

astin, am I confirmed?

Wah!!!
i Wan!!!

wey... give discount leh.. a bit ex wor...

the most i bring 1 bottle of vodka down.. charge mi lesser cockage fee.. gheeez... fancy drinking earlie morning.. ah neh sia...

GitS, you are number 7.
Ruthbaby & silver.wolf, you guys are number 8 & 9.
(sorry the cost of renting a bar is not cheap, and also consider the model fee, my sweat and pain to move the lights over to the bar, etc.)

1 last vacancy left. :cool:

Good Job!

I shall sponsor breakfast for everyone den!

Our abt my famous chocolate muffins

Thank U astin for Organising..

too bad.. no hunks :embrass:

need my particulars and my camera model?
i think you have my details, right??

GitS, you are number 7.
Ruthbaby & silver.wolf, you guys are number 8 & 9.
(sorry the cost of renting a bar is not cheap, and also consider the model fee, my sweat and pain to move the lights over to the bar, etc.)

1 last vacancy left. :cool:

silver.wolf, yes I have your details, see u.

For this model shoot in a bar, we now have 10 confirmed photogs. Thanks for joining. Now I need to finalize the little bits and details. Do not want to disappoint you guys and girls.
:cool:

There are hunks around. Just that they may not appear in all of Alan 's events :);)