jasonwcs

Ok the bulk order is still here package include:
1 no. of Mezt 32MZ-3
1 no. Bounce diffuser model 32-75
1 no. of ColourFilter set model 32-74
1 no. Mecabounce model 32-90
All abt is only for $229(actual price is $220 + $8.80 4%gst)
Flash include a 1 yr warritry, frm Mezt in local Sinapore,

I DO NOT make ANY PROFIT frm this SALES, But I will be charging a $10~$15 on each flash order,
Reason :
1)I need to take leave to collect item(Leave = Money)
2)Transport to collection point & later to meet up with u all again (Transport=Money again)
3)While waiting I need to makan(Eat+Time=Money)
but hey guys, I dn't hide costs, this MO is for those interested to purchase the flash with willing to pay up some charges.

For Olympus user, u need a SCA 3202 adaptor to work on ur camera, this adaptor cost again have a discount price of just $99 W/o GST.
Retail price is at $110~$120.
For other model:
Nikon
Canon
Monota
Also same price for the adaptor
PS:Currently Olympus adaptor no stock will arrive in 1 1/2 mth more.

BUT for :
Sony
Leica
Contax
This 3 brand will cost more, at $110+$4.40 gst=$114.40

THIS MO WILL BE CLOSE ON 15/09/2003. 1530hrs(3.30pm)
Collection will be on 16 or 17 sep 2003

Mezt 32mz-3 flash
1)ecc35- confirm, using a 5050
2)
3)

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35
Arrive will be in 5 weeks more, I think!!

Hi jasonwcs,

Can Mezt 32mz-3 flash be used on my Olympus C-750 without the adaptor SCA3202? If not, I think I'll buy the flash only when the adaptor is available.

Thanks.

hbtang said:
Hi jasonwcs,

Can Mezt 32mz-3 flash be used on my Olympus C-750 without the adaptor SCA3202? If not, I think I'll buy the flash only when the adaptor is available.

Thanks.

Yes u can use , but only in M mode n S mode, not other mode

jasonwcs said:
Mezt 32mz-3 flash
2)
3)

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35

siao liao, seems like no one else wan the flash leh..... :sweat:

Jasonwcs

Just PMed you. Understand that you called me but was not around. Sorry for the inconvenience. Would like to order the flash and adaptor for my C5050. Thanks.

petitebelle :heart:

ecc35 said:
siao liao, seems like no one else wan the flash leh..... :sweat:

ecc35

mai siao, I am ordering the flash as well!

petitebelle :angel:

petitebelle said:
ecc35

mai siao, I am ordering the flash as well!

petitebelle :angel:

hmmm...... got a bit hope :bsmilie:

but we need 3 more :sweat:

Mezt 32mz-3 flash
2)petitebelle- confirm, using also a 5050
3)
Anymore????, please take note, this might be the last MO for this mezt flash as nxt time the Company will be moved back to their HQ at JURONG, too far for me to reach!!! :bigeyes:

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35
6)petitrbelle

Update on 10/09/2003, time:1500hrs
Mezt 32mz-3 flash
3)fremen- confirm, using a C-750uz
Anymore????, please take note, this might be the last MO for this mezt flash as nxt time the Company will be moved back to their HQ at JURONG, too far for me to reach!!! :bigeyes:

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35
6)petitrbelle
7)fremen
Anymore interested parties!!!!

Quick quick, come la, come la, :blah: :sweatsm:
Ok if the MO can reach 5 I will close it early for u all!!! :bsmilie:

Update on 11/09/2003, time:1805hrs
Mezt 32mz-3 flash
4)hbtang- have NOT confirm yet, as I had no contact no. frm him,
another C-750uz user

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35
6)petitrbelle
7)fremen
8)hbtang (not confirm yet) :D

Anyone??? We have only left 1 more order to close if provided confirm :D la

Lastest Update on 12/09/2003, time:1005hrs
Mezt 32mz-3 flash
4)hbtang- confirm, another great olympus C-750uz user

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35
6)petitrbelle
7)fremen
8)hbtang

Anyone??? Last seat available :D la

Lastest Update on 12/09/2003, time:1800hrs
Mezt 32mz-3 flash
1)ecc35- confirm, using a 5050 (***Paid by ATM transfer)

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35
6)petitrbelle
7)fremen
8)hbtang

Anyone??? Last seat available :D la

Lastest Update on 13/09/2003, time:1005hrs
Mezt 32mz-3 flash
3)fremen- confirm, using a C-750uzc (**Paid by ITR)
Collection will be confirm on Monday

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35
6)petitrbelle
7)fremen
8)hbtang

Lastest Update on 13/09/2003, time:1200hrs
Mezt 32mz-3 flash
4)hbtang- confirm, another great olympus C-750uz user (*Paid by ITR)
Collection will be confirm on Monday

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35
6)petitrbelle
7)fremen
8)hbtang

Last Update on 15/09/2003, time:1000hrs
Mezt 32mz-3 flash
2)petitebelle- confirm, using also a 5050 (Paid by ATR)
Collection confirm on tuesday 16/09/2003
Time: 1900hrs~2000hrs
Vene: Penazula Plaza foodcourt area, where usually the SEED is held.

Olympus adaptor SCA3202,
1)Phc750
2)NiVlek
3)SIanzRong
4)Frisky
5)ecc35
6)petitrbelle
7)fremen
8)hbtang
As for the Adaptor all will be inform if there is any further news of the arrival.
Meanwhile still have to wait

jasonwcs said:
Last Update on 15/09/2003, time:1000hrs
Mezt 32mz-3 flash
2)petitebelle- confirm, using also a 5050 (Paid by ATR)
Collection confirm on tuesday 16/09/2003
Time: 1900hrs~2000hrs
Vene: Penazula Plaza foodcourt area, where usually the SEED is held.

All hail, Jason! Yeah! cu guys.