Cheesecake
Senior Member
I should get 2 points for first and last scorer for wales
Hahaha
scare me. i tot wat siah.
I should get 2 points for first and last scorer for wales
Hahaha
scare me. i tot wat siah.
u scared simi? scared we find out from kelong from you?
anyway, friendly match, give some friendly points lah
cannot kelong one. i very upright one. kekekke
i maths F9 one, abit abit i scared. kekekeke
wa, the international break took away alot of drive in this thread.
very sian.![]()
grumpy said:we know you busy having fun with dirty kite
having fun w dirty kite"s missus! hehe
grumpy said:u had fun with laoya lucas?
fotoudavid said:Lucas just signed another long contract.
Lucas just signed another long contract.
grumpy said:must be bro CC made him very happy, thus sign long term....
all thanks to bro grumpy spending quality time w him. kekeke
cannot kelong one. i very upright one. kekekke
i maths F9 one, abit abit i scared. kekekeke
last 2 weeks, I went ICT hor
abit abit u scared? u can give me 20 points, not a bit, so no need to scared
last 2 weeks, I went ICT hor