Hi! I'm New

kaoz....u juz bought d60 and u say u have no loyalty haha..

Witness said:
kaoz....u juz bought d60 and u say u have no loyalty haha..

The keyword here is "just" leh... Still prefer the M brand lor! Metering and AF really unmatched by any other brands! :D

buahahahaha!!! i see...

heh, i'm gg out le.. :P bring cam go gai gai..

Witness said:
M???

mamiya ar??

Since when did I use mamiya?? :dunno:

Anyway, think we big time OT liao!! :bsmilie:

Witness said:
nuttin....juz tt i am a strong supporter of the N-brand.....

wateva u use...end of the day is the person....hehe.....like me so lousy use wat also the same....
:cheers:
heheh

hmmm...so free...can still bring cam go gai gai....i cant even walk now ahah.....

yup we super OT liao....sorry to the thread owner....we shall carry on our little discussions in "our " thread..

umm? whats OT?

The_Cheat said:
Haa~! hwchoy regretting getting his G5 liao huh? Thought a few months back you were still proud of it!! :bsmilie:

nah. the G5 serves the purpose I got it for, which was to shoot fish. otherwise I would have upgraded liaoz. :D

anyway this thread threatens to become an offshoot of the chit chat thread liaoz :cheers:

The_Cheat said:
Eh!? Witness feelin guilty huh? How come you never lend me a film slr before leh? :bsmilie:

Actually can't help it but notice that you'd mentioned the Canon axx series as prosumer. Are they prosumer camera? :think:

hey Cheat, amazing what an ABC Probationary membership can do to a person huh? now he is sooooo friendly. offer to loan SLR some more! we know him for so long din'ch even get to loan a film cannister :devil: :D ;)

b0nkers said:
A series not compact mehz?..

i have a SLR with me liao.. thanks for the offer.. ;)

hey, but his loan offer got no "return-by" date lehz ;)

Witness said:
nuttin....juz tt i am a strong supporter of the N-brand.....

C-brand is good also la....value for money camera and good lenses at good prices...

wateva u use...end of the day is the person....hehe.....like me so lousy use wat also the same....

I support L-brand, H-brand and S-brand. :lovegrin:

hwchoy said:
hey, but his loan offer got no "return-by" date lehz ;)

ok!! he can loan it to me when i return my friend's!!! :D :thumbsup:

hwchoy said:
I support L-brand, H-brand and S-brand. :lovegrin:

uh huh...

Lingerie, Hosiery and Spandex.

hmmm......zaren naughty le...the thread starter here underaged haha???

Witness said:

witness, prepare to be shot soon.... :p

b0nkers said:
but i like nikon 8800

:P

if i am u....i would stay clear of 8800...anyway...if im not wrong...it should be nikon's first or 2nd try on VR for prosumer cam....

Even wanna get...also must wait for those commandos in tech...to buy first...lol....see people's review on it...

I have nothing against nikon...just feel that if ur not those techies or fat wallet people...dun be the first to buy any tech stuff.... :D

i got a canon S1is a couple of months ago... $700 range... good vga fine 30fps video mode and get nice shots with good amt of light...

Witness said:

the profile stated made in 1978....underage meh? lol

kegler said:
if i am u....i would stay clear of 8800...anyway...if im not wrong...it should be nikon's first or 2nd try on VR for prosumer cam....

Even wanna get...also must wait for those commandos in tech...to buy first...lol....see people's review on it...

I have nothing against nikon...just feel that if ur not those techies or fat wallet people...dun be the first to buy any tech stuff.... :D

i got a canon S1is a couple of months ago... $700 range... good vga fine 30fps video mode and get nice shots with good amt of light...

if that's the case i can say the same thing for canon's L lens on prosumers