Happy Birthday yeocolin!

vivientan said:
vivientan :kok: TME

Stop sprouting nonsense lah...I happened to see Colin's birthday listed in CS mah :sweat: Hehe...like that very easy to cause a misunderstanding!

Colin : Dynax 7D was just launched in S'pore last week. U missed the launch party...sayang sayang :blah:

Wahahahahahaaha................... "happened" is a rather usual term..... hmm...... do u happen to click on someone's profile and look at the b'day.... I dun know cos I dun do it.... any takers???? :blah:

Dynax 7D launched in S'pore????? Kekekeke..... good one lor.... Colin, white knight to the rescue.... yoooohooooo, where are u...... :dunno:

TME said:
Wahahahahahaaha................... "happened" is a rather usual term..... hmm...... do u happen to click on someone's profile and look at the b'day.... I dun know cos I dun do it.... any takers???? :blah:

Dynax 7D launched in S'pore????? Kekekeke..... good one lor.... Colin, white knight to the rescue.... yoooohooooo, where are u...... :dunno:

Wah, TME, its very brave of you to try to link Vivien up with a guy. What's more, doing it openly in the forum. You are really going to face her wrath if we do meet up.

I'm still in Edinburgh. Will only be back in end May. Weather has been ultra cloudy all the time. By God's grace that during my 3 day trip up to the Highlands, He rewarded us some nice blue sky.

I'm really thankful for the bulky manfrotto 55CLB tripod I brought along instead of anything lighter. When I was up in the mountains, the winds were very strong. Anything less stable would render a tripod useless.

Vivien,
Is the 7D launched?? I'll be very surprised. Minolta just wrote in their webpage that the 7D doesn't even have an official name, let alone launching it so soon!

yeocolin said:
Wah, TME, its very brave of you to try to link Vivien up with a guy. What's more, doing it openly in the forum. You are really going to face her wrath if we do meet up.

I'm still in Edinburgh. Will only be back in end May. Weather has been ultra cloudy all the time. By God's grace that during my 3 day trip up to the Highlands, He rewarded us some nice blue sky.

I'm really thankful for the bulky manfrotto 55CLB tripod I brought along instead of anything lighter. When I was up in the mountains, the winds were very strong. Anything less stable would render a tripod useless.

Vivien,
Is the 7D launched?? I'll be very surprised. Minolta just wrote in their webpage that the 7D doesn't even have an official name, let alone launching it so soon!

Kekekeke.... teasing her lar..... not brave, just foolhardy.... :D :D :D

Anyway post some pics if u can.... I love the cold weather in Scotland.... are u there to study or work?

7D launched.... dun think so leh..... and in S'pore.... thought they would do it at a int'l exhibition... is there one is S'pore? Or is that a red herring....

TME said:

Anyway post some pics if u can.... I love the cold weather in Scotland.... are u there to study or work?

7D launched.... dun think so leh..... and in S'pore.... thought they would do it at a int'l exhibition... is there one is S'pore? Or is that a red herring....

Sigh...like I say lor, always kenna bullied in this forum :cry:

Time for me to jump ship to Canon...got more girls there! :blah:

TME said:

Oh pls, u think I have nothing better to do than click on people's profiles the whole time? Didn't u know that the homepage of CS has a list of members' birthdays every single day? Duhz... :rolleyes:

vivientan said:
Oh pls, u think I have nothing better to do than click on people's profiles the whole time? Didn't u know that the homepage of CS has a list of members' birthdays every single day? Duhz... :rolleyes:

I never go homepage one... my link in favourites jumps straight to the forum main page..... :D :blah:

Kekekeke...... teasing u only lar..... dun need to so fierce one...... and also dun need need to jump ship.... U'll regret it.... really.... cos once u use Minolta, u'll never find another better brand..... :D :D :D "Potential flame material"...

TME said:

I'm using film on my D7, not D7D. :P Can't post my pictures up so fast.

Anybody has any idea where to get cheap slide film in London? Cos I'll be passing by there before taking my flight back, so thought I'll grab some.

Weather here changes so very fast!! For eg, just yesterday, I was climbing Arthur's seat (251m tall hill), it turned from cloudy white to grey drizzling sky in minutes. 30min later, rain stopped and clouds reveal a clear blue sky. Thank God I persevered in the rain and was rewarded with the good weather to continue my trek up along the ridges and valleys around the hill.