Damn pissed off that my thread got dump into Garage!!!

XXX Boy

Damn pissed off that my thread got dump into Garage and that person dun even bother to inform me about that!
I had posted 'Singapore gals are...' but I dun really think it is against CS law and order....somebody else post 'Singapore guys are...' but never seems to kena closed thread and throw to garage! :confused: Unfair treatment or what?
I am a great fan of CS but now really makes me wonder why ppl treat me like tat? Some even more bo-liao thread like 'keke..' also never kena anything? That mod is aiming me???
Pls gimme a fair explaination regarding this!

I was wondering where that went??? Looking forward to hearing the censorship response...

Phildate said:
I was wondering where that went??? Looking forward to hearing the censorship response...

It had all Closed and kena dumped inside Gargage and testing section.
This kind of action is really very rude and uncalled for, dun u think so?
To be fair, I dun think I had not talk anything 'dirty' in those thread lo.
I also waiting to hear a fair explaination regarding this.

your threads really fit perfectly into the Garage section, dun you think so?

you are a great fan of CS? hahhaa ... funny ... i think you are a great fan of CS's kopitiam and all the XXX stuff lar

Nowadays newbies like to talk alot.

only u know yourself know the intention for posting such a thread

Khairul said:
your threads really fit perfectly into the Garage section, dun you think so?
Agree!

Maybe your thread doesn't fit the criteria for such a topic as there is only 1 option to choose from.

And also the "singapore guys are..." thread allows user to choose more than 1 option.

XXX Boy said:
Nowadays newbies like to talk alot.
eh...may i knw y newbie cant talk? i'm a newbie also lei.... :(

XXX Boy said:
Damn pissed off that my thread got dump into Garage and that person dun even bother to inform me about that!
I had posted 'Singapore gals are...' but I dun really think it is against CS law and order....somebody else post 'Singapore guys are...' but never seems to kena closed thread and throw to garage! :confused: Unfair treatment or what?
I am a great fan of CS but now really makes me wonder why ppl treat me like tat? Some even more bo-liao thread like 'keke..' also never kena anything? That mod is aiming me???
Your thread deserves in the Garage, including this thread. Damn silly.

eric69 said:
Your thread deserves in the Garage, including this thread. Damn silly.

Silly or not, it is your view. I does not need your comments.

XXX Boy said:

i believe that these comments here are what the moderators think too

CS ppl so rude! :think:
I newbie scare sia! :sweat:

BengKia369 said:

Rude indeed is the ppl here lo...just got to get over it...there are some really nice ppl here too... :)

Some ppl is like tat one la...their mother never teach them properly lo...the way they talk is like wanna kena slap!
Nevermind lo..I forgive those foul-mouth ppl lo...I 'big-person-have-big-heart' ma..but those ppl really have to wash their mouth with Dethol coz mouth damn smelly sia!

XXX Boy said:

it silly dat u are getting worked up over this trivial matter. indeed everyone has their views, isnt dat wat was intended from your poll?
den from yer sentance above, arent u juz contradicting yourself? :dunno:

incubus said:
it silly dat u are getting worked up over this trivial matter. indeed everyone has their views, isnt dat wat was intended from your poll?
den from yer sentance above, arent u juz contradicting yourself? :dunno:

As wat I had said..I already forgiven those foul-mouth animals liao lo...
peace!

BengKia369 said:
Register today and first post is in here, hehe.. I marvel at the things people do. :)

my 1st 2 nicks got banned because admin see me buay siong.

Register today and first post is in here, hehe.. I marvel at the things people do. :)

XXX Boy said:

i tot mode explain clearly
http://forums.clubsnap.org/showpost.php?p=1326183&postcount=29