Best deal for Nikkor 12-24mm

_espn_ said:
Of course!!! If sykestang says he's no 2, nobody can say he's no 1!!!!!! :thumbsup:

Trust sykestang only, even if his price is higher, the service + trust you can put in him is better than anybody else!
Agreed. Can't put a price tag in service & trust! :thumbsup:

contacted Sykestang to purchase the 12-24mm
great guy, great service! price is also fantastic!

GmbH. said:
contacted Sykestang to purchase the 12-24mm
great guy, great service! price is also fantastic!

Yap, I agree with you on that. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Francis247 said:
Yap, I agree with you on that. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Ya! Cannot wait to receive our lenses! :bsmilie:

ipin said:
Ya! Cannot wait to receive our lenses! :bsmilie:
The time has come closer... :)

Francis247 said:
Gotten my first lens which is my 105 Micro f2.8 from Sykestang since last year and getting more and more stuffs from him. Really trustworthy and nice guy.

Till now, I only trust his MO to get Nikon and others stuffs cheap and best. You will always have my support.

Upz for you MO King. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

hear hear

Alright folks.... all orders has been fulfilled except still kenna sabotage 1pc as someone ordered and confirmed after looking at this thread on yesterday morning but bail out last minute in the late afternoon. Luckly for me, he SMS me when I'm with the supplier thus I just did not purchase his lens. :)

Anyway, all the orders has already been closed. And you'd be receiving SMS on the collection of your lens soon. :)

sykestang said:
Alright folks.... all orders has been fulfilled except still kenna sabotage 1pc as someone ordered and confirmed after looking at this thread on yesterday morning but bail out last minute in the late afternoon. Luckly for me, he SMS me when I'm with the supplier thus I just did not purchase his lens. :)

Anyway, all the orders has already been closed. And you'd be receiving SMS on the collection of your lens soon. :)
Wow :thumbsup:

sykestang said:
you'd be receiving SMS on the collection of your lens soon. :)

cannot wait to receive my 12-24 ;p

GmbH. said:
cannot wait to receive my 12-24 ;p
How much did you pay for it? I heard sykestang got a very good price :thumbsup:

_espn_ said:
How much did you pay for it? I heard sykestang got a very good price :thumbsup:

paid $1480 with a free Nikon NC Filter.
i believe this is one of the best deals i have come across.
unbelievable price, yet it is for real.

GmbH. said:
paid $1480 with a free Nikon NC Filter.
i believe this is one of the best deals i have come across.
unbelievable price, yet it is for real.

Yap, you got that right. Rest assured that you are getting a good piece of quality lens at a good price and with extra branded free gift, where to find? :think:

Guys, when are you all collecting your lenses?

ipin said:
Guys, when are you all collecting your lenses?

Waiting for sykestang to SMS me the details, but I believe should be tomorrow.

Francis247 said:
Waiting for sykestang to SMS me the details, but I believe should be tomorrow.
Alamak! Another sleepless night! :bsmilie:
Tomorrow same place after 6.30pm ah? ;)

ipin said:
Alamak! Another sleepless night! :bsmilie:
Tomorrow same place after 6.30pm ah? ;)

Nay, no worries for the lens unless you want to use it tonight or tomorrow morning.
Should be same place same time tomorrow.

Francis247 said:
Nay, no worries for the lens unless you want to use it tonight or tomorrow morning.
Should be same place same time tomorrow.
If tonight play liao, can kill off the anticipation and learn about the lens' capabilities and limitations (if any). Also then all my lenses throughout the range would be Nikon :lovegrin: , then can sleep in peace! :bsmilie:

JUST KIDDING! :sweatsm:
It's just my shift pattern most likely would not make it possible for me to meet up tomorrow. Then must wait even longer for Tang to be free for me to meet up. :cry:

_espn_ said:
Of course!!! If sykestang says he's no 2, nobody can say he's no 1!!!!!! :thumbsup:

Trust sykestang only, even if his price is higher, the service + trust you can put in him is better than anybody else!

If Sykestang is no.2.....then ESPN is no.1 :bsmilie: KRW not even close :D And becoz of you I just can't stop looking forward to Tang's SMS for my 17-35 :lovegrin:

ipin said:
If tonight play liao, can kill off the anticipation and learn about the lens' capabilities and limitations (if any). Also then all my lenses throughout the range would be Nikon :lovegrin: , then can sleep in peace! :bsmilie:

JUST KIDDING! :sweatsm:
It's just my shift pattern most likely would not make it possible for me to meet up tomorrow. Then must wait even longer for Tang to be free for me to meet up. :cry:

Too bad that Lunar 7th Month is here already. If not can try my Night Photography and star trails with the 12-24. ;p

But ok lah, understand that sykestang got quite a lot of things to settle as he just came back. Patience is a Virtue.