Best deal for Nikkor 12-24mm

Francis247 said:
Too bad that Lunar 7th Month is here already. If not can try my Night Photography and star trails with the 12-24. ;p

But ok lah, understand that sykestang got quite a lot of things to settle as he just came back. Patience is a Virtue.
OH! Has it started already? :what: No wonder I see so much burning around. Started today issit?

Yup, I understand he has brought a LOT back with him (as usual :bsmilie: ) and with his work comittments, he would have his hands full. Appreciate him pulling time out for our collection tomorrow though! :thumbsup: THANKS Tang! ;)

Ah! The Lunar 7th month... brings together a different form of photography :bigeyes:

Francis247 said:
Too bad that Lunar 7th Month is here already.QUOTE]

Francis247 said:
Too bad that Lunar 7th Month is here already. If not can try my Night Photography and star trails with the 12-24. ;p

But ok lah, understand that sykestang got quite a lot of things to settle as he just came back. Patience is a Virtue.

Wah, Night Photography in 7th Month... will catch what kind of trails ah? :o

ipin said:
OH! Has it started already? :what: No wonder I see so much burning around. Started today issit?

Yup, I understand he has brought a LOT back with him (as usual :bsmilie: ) and with his work comittments, he would have his hands full. Appreciate him pulling time out for our collection tomorrow though! :thumbsup: THANKS Tang! ;)

Started today actually.

Just gotten the message from sykestang. The collection is today. See you all there.

yyD70S said:
Ah! The Lunar 7th month... brings together a different form of photography :bigeyes:

Francis247 said:
Too bad that Lunar 7th Month is here already.

Maybe can try IR at night, who knows what we can capture. ;p
*Touch wood*

ah.zeep said:
Wah, Night Photography in 7th Month... will catch what kind of trails ah? :o

Star Trails preferred. :thumbsup:
Traffic Trails good. :thumbsup:
Unknown Trails, better go home and hide. :sweat:

Francis247 said:
Star Trails preferred.
Traffic Trails good.
Unknown Trails, better go home and hide.
:thumbsup: one!
Francis247 said:
Just gotten the message from sykestang. The collection is today. See you all there.
What time? Same? He never message me leh. :cry: Not fair! :bsmilie:

ipin said:
What time? Same? He never message me leh. :cry: Not fair! :bsmilie:

:think:
Is it?
Maybe the collection group too large liao. Split into 2 days. Could be.

Mine collection is at 6.30pm today ;p

Tonight can post first picture with the new lens liao :lovegrin:

Big Kahuna said:
Mine collection is at 6.30pm today ;p

Tonight can post first picture with the new lens liao :lovegrin:
Wowow... BK BBB 12-24??? :bigeyes:

_espn_ said:
Nope, BK bought the 17-35mm f/2.8! :bigeyes: ;p :lovegrin:

i guess today got a lot of happy owners... (free this and that)

I m just as happy when i see you guys collecting your stuffs :)

eugenep said:
i guess today got a lot of happy owners... (free this and that)

I m just as happy when i see you guys collecting your stuffs :)
Credit goes to........... we all know who! Right? ;) :angel: :bsmilie:

you are a happy owner too ~ a nice number lens.. haha

Hi sykestang,

Really thanks for bringing in this good piece of quality lens. :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Nice meeting the rest there too. :bsmilie:

_espn_ said:

I am already under nutrien after eating grass for the pass one year, so this one cannot lah...besides...KRW never recommend 12-24 mah..... :lovegrin: My next target maybe all prime lens....50mm F1.4 for a start :thumbsup:

eugenep said:
you are a happy owner too ~ a nice number lens.. haha
hehehehe, dun tell people leh. Later they all want my lens and PM flood liao!! :bsmilie:

Big Kahuna said:
I am already under nutrien after eating grass for the pass one year, so this one cannot lah...besides...KRW never recommend 12-24 mah..... :lovegrin: My next target maybe all prime lens....50mm F1.4 for a start :thumbsup:
Wanna try a 12-24? ;p

When you go shooting again? Pass you mine to play play... else if you like, I also got the 10.5dx fisheye... And who knows, you'd might lose some weight on bread for the next few month also. ;p

sykestang said:
Wanna try a 12-24? ;p

When you go shooting again? Pass you mine to play play... else if you like, I also got the 10.5dx fisheye... And who knows, you'd might lose some weight on bread for the next few month also. ;p

tang, up for you. Have been a long time customer, good job with the MOs!

collected my lens from Tang.
great seller :thumbsup: